Beautiful Queen size bed
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our room is simply gorgeous! We are located in an awesome spot in Cairns North. The Botanic Gardens are located just a short leisurely stroll away. Take a walk down to the Esplanade Lagoon, or a swim at the Toobruk Swimming Centre.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 10:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 17 €
Caution 90 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No wild parties or unwelcome guests as it is a family environment.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
mars 2017
I'm so grateful to have had such a beautiful and grounding place to stay with my daughter. This has been our home for a month and it has felt like home. It is an ideally located position as well for those visiting Cairns and I highly recommend. Thank you Antonietta and family for having this wonderful space for us x

Profil utilisateur de Gabi & Pablo
septembre 2016
Antonietta's house is very cosy and spacious. The room is comfy and everything was clean and tidy, we even loved all decorations in the apartment. We definitely would come back to this place if we are back to Cairns. Recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Yun Yun
août 2016
We spent 3 nights in Antonietta’s house, enjoyed everything, we have our own living room, kitchen and has everything you could need. Good location, 30mins walking distance to Ferry station, city centre. Antonietta was very friendly, very warm. We got along very well. Thank you Antonietta! Recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Emma
août 2016
Antonietta is so welcoming and she made it really easy for me even though I arrived at a really awkward time! She was very friendly, and her home is beautiful. Having access to the living space was lovely too. I found it easy to get around. Day tours were happy to pick me up from Nomads (a 5-10 min walk away) so that was really easy. A great stay, I would definitely recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Youri
août 2016
Antoinette and her family are really nice. Her house is just amazing. We spent 4 perfect days with them. Thank you.

Profil utilisateur de Alina
août 2016
A wonderful home you'll feel home in the first seconds! We enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere in this house! It was really nice and Antonietta answered every of our many questions. We had a perfect stay in her house!

Profil utilisateur de Claire
juillet 2016
Fresh, bright and modern room. The shared space living, kitchen and dining area is spacious and has everything you could need (and more). Superb location for access to the city, airport and beyond. Antonietta is incredibly welcoming and makes you feel at home. She's always happy to answer any questions you may have or just have a chat. Highly recommend.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de AntoniettaAntonietta est un Superhost.

I am a mother of three young children and I operate an online Cosmetics Business. My husband is a jack of most trades. LOL! I love gardening and am out in it as much as I can. Hubby loves cricket, football and a cold beer or two. I love organic wines and home made foods.
We both love quirky furniture or pieces with charm or history. We are both easy going and love travelling. We have both travelled through Europe, America, Asia and parts of Australia.
Our kids are active but fun to be around and love having company.
Our life motto is "Be the best you can be today because tomorrow is too far away to be better"

Langues : Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires