Aller directement au contenu

Beach farmhouse rooms.

Profil utilisateur de Sally
Sally

Beach farmhouse rooms.

Chambre privée
3 voyageurs1 chambre3 lits2 salles de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Cheminée
Il s'agit de l'un des rares endroits de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

Wongawilli is my family home on Grassy Head rd.
2 rooms set in lush tropical gardens
Half way between Sydney and Brisbane.
10 minutes from highway on tourist drive.
The location is next to Yarriabinin National Park and 5 minutes from beaches and the village of scotts Head.

Équipements

Équipements de base
Cheminée
Chauffage
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de fumée ou de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit double,1 lit simple

Disponibilité

Commentaires

9 commentaires
Propreté
4,9
Précision
4,8
Communication
5,0
Profil utilisateur de Kirsten
Kirsten
août 2018
Hallo, wir können diese Unterkunft jedem empfehlen. Liegt sehr ruhig, nicht weit vom Strand entfernt. Sally ist super nett. Kirsten
Profil utilisateur de Damien
Damien
février 2018
Great place, remote and cozy. Perfect for families and nature loving people. Would go there again.
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
Sarah
juillet 2017
Spacious home. Sally and her daughter were friendly.
Profil utilisateur de Jaia
Jaia
juin 2017
Sally's home is a visual delight, it clearly been a much loved family home with a contemporary feel. Freshly painted, clean lines and very well appointed. Nestled amongst shady tree's it has a peaceful and private ambience. I would recommend this accommodation if you seek a quiet…
Profil utilisateur de Sally
Réponse de Sally :
Thanks Jaia, What an interesting visit from what felt like an old friend. A person who loves art and the things that make for a better world. Next time you must share a meal. Always welcome. Sally
juin 2017
Profil utilisateur de Edward
Edward
mars 2017
Beautiful hospitality in a lovely home, nestled in the bush...
Profil utilisateur de Sally
Réponse de Sally :
Thanks Edward and Marianne, Hope you have settled in with your family [ puppies and cats ] in Melbourne. Sally
mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de Gee
Gee
février 2017
A stylish, lovely big family home with a beautiful garden! The location is really great to visit beaches or forest walks.
Profil utilisateur de Sally
Réponse de Sally :
Thanks Goele, I hope you had a nice adventure on the way back to Sydney. Maybe you might get back up for a dive at South West Rocks before you return to Belgium. Sally
février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Henry
Henry
novembre 2016
Very good place. Quite and comfortable.

Hôte : Sally

New South Wales, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sally
39 commentaires
3 recommandations
Vérifié
I am an active mother of three grown up wonderful children and passionate about the environment. I have lived in the area for over 30 years. I love being in National Parks and horse riding.
Échanges avec les voyageurs
Bed 1 and 2 are let in and share the house.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée
Après 16:00
Départ
10:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Non fumeur
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés

Annulations