Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
-FULL PHOTOS PROFESSIONNELLES À VENIR - À seulement 20 minutes à pied du centre-ville ou à 10 minutes en bus, notre appartement est parfait. Une chambre king-size, un canapé-lit dans la chambre 2 et un canapé-lit dans le salon avec une véranda à l'arrière.
translated by Google

-FULL PROFESSIONAL PHOTOS TO COME - Only a 20 minute walk to the centre of town or a 10min bus ride away our flat is perfect. One kingsize room, sofa bed in room 2 and a sofa bed in the living room with a conservatory to the back.

Le logement

Cet appartement a une chambre avec un lit king size et 32 "TV. La deuxième chambre a un canapé-lit double et il y a un conservatoire au large de cette chambre avec une table à manger et l'accès au jardin privé et à l'arrière partagé vert. Le salon a un canapé-lit double. Il y a un montage mural de 55 "avec le TiVo vierge et le lecteur de rayons bleus. Cuisine de cette pièce avec cuisinière et sèche-linge. La salle de bain a une douche mais pas de bain. Wi-Fi gratuit partout, chauffage et eau chaude sur demande et double vitrage. Système d'entrée sécurisé au moyen d'un buzzer. Nous avons un chien de compagnie, mais l'appartement sera nettoyé en profondeur avant l'arrivée des invités
translated by Google

That flat has one bedroom with a king size bed and 32" Tv.
The second room has a double sofa bed and there is a conservatory off this room with a dining table and access to private garden and shared back green.

The living room has a double sofa bed. There is a wall mounted 55" to with virgin TiVo and blue ray player.
Kitchen off this room with cooker and washer dryer.

Bathroom has a shower but no bath.

Free WiFi throughout , heating and hot water on demand and double glazing.

Secure entry system by means of buzzer.

We have a pet dog but the flat will be deep cleaned before guest arrive

Accès des voyageurs

Accès complet à l'appartement et au jardin
translated by Google

Whole flat and garden access

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Moi-même, mon mari rencontrera des invités pour remettre les clés et, à l'arrivée, les invités peuvent verrouiller la porte et relire les clés. Pendant votre séjour, nous ne serons pas loin pour que vous puissiez nous contacter à tout moment.
translated by Google

Myself of my husband will meet guests to hand over keys and on check out guests can lock the door and post keys back through.

During your stay we will not be far away so you can contact us at any time.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 18 € / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 29 €
Caution 409 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

Please respect our home and our items as it is where we live.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Philip
mai 2017
Emma was efficient and communicative before we arrived and went out of her way to ensure we could check in during the morning to ensure we could get to a wedding we were attending in time, which was greatly appreciated. We enjoyed our stay!

Profil utilisateur de Nina
janvier 2017
We had a lovely stay at Emma's place in Edinburgh over New Year! The location is very easy to get into town and Emma herself was very friendly and helpful, even leaving us a bottle of fizz! Her home is very comfortable and we'd happily come back (we especially liked the Star Wars wallpaper in the second bedroom!)

Profil utilisateur de Meredith
août 2016
The flat is modern and close to public transport or a 15 min walk into town. Emma kindly left some Scottish treats for us which was appreciated. She also left a page of local info which was useful. Would definitely recommend the flat, however not if you're allergic to dogs as Emma has a dog.

Profil utilisateur de Akiel
août 2016
Excellent hosts, which made my family and myself fell welcome to the city and provided a lot of useful information about the city. Cosy house with a great design.

Profil utilisateur de Robert
juillet 2016
Emma and her husband were really kind. They helped us with luggage, they gave us all the information we needed about the surroundings and made us easier the late check out, as the flat wasn't occupied next day and we were travelling with a baby. That really helped. The flat was big enough for us 6, comfortable and very well located. Easter Road is full of convenience stores, pharmacy, bakeries and all you may need. And is just 15 minutes walk from the beggining of the Royal Mile, so you may don't need taxi or public transportation to visit the city. The high speed wi-fi internet on the flat was very appreciated. Just wanted to thank them for such a a great stay and help.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
mai 2016
My girlfriend and I stayed in Emma's flat over the bank holiday and had a fantastic time! The flat itself is spacious and was presented to us as very clean and tidy. Emma herself was there to greet us when we arrived to hand over the keys, she was very friendly and helpful in answering any questions we had. Although the flat itself isn't situated directly in the centre of Edinburgh the 49 bus which stops quite literally just outside the flat, only takes 10-15 minutes and comes regularly. Alternatively you could get a taxi which we tended to do in the evenings, only costing us £6! They do have a dog and so you can expect to find some dog hairs, as we are dog people this didn't phase us at all but if you have allergies you may just want to consider this when booking. It was also my birthday whilst we were staying there and Emma left out a card for me which I thought was a really nice touch. We didn't have any problems whilst staying but were confident if we needed to contact Emma she would be speedy at replying. All in all, we would highly recommend Emma's flat if you are visiting Edinburgh for the weekend and want a comfortable and convenient base within the city.

Profil utilisateur de Jeroen
mars 2016
We stayed here for 1 night at end of March. Emma was very responsive. She was out on the day of our arrival but she had notified us and made sure that there was someone there to open the door for us. There was a very friendly little welcome pack and Emma was always available. The flat is funky indeed, very original and cosy. The location was good for us because we came by car; there is easy parking on the street and it's a short ride to Arthur's seat. My only comment would be that this is not a place for people who don't like (or are allergic to) dog hair. I understand it is hard to clean the flat such that all dog hair is perfectly removed, and we did not have an issue with it, but if you don't like dogs or dog hair this could be off-putting.
Profil utilisateur de Emma
Réponse de Emma :
Thank you for the review and glad that you had a great stay. We appreciate the comments regarding the dog and we do have it stated in our profile that we do have one so that guests are aware when they book. Many thanks and hope to hear from you again. Emma
mars 2016

Cet hôte a 35 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Édimbourg, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Emma

I am originally from the outskirts of Edinburgh a little town of Linlithgow but love living in the big city.
I am keen movie watcher and love all kinds of gadgets and a little bit of a geek! :)
I have lived in Edinburgh for Around 4 years and just love finding all new areas of the city's culture. Work as a support worker in the city so love to get out and about to see the wonders of the city with others.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires