please park here
southern approach


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Comfortable old house in a beautiful forested setting where me, my 3 cats, 2 horses and a myriad of wildlife, call home.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 16:00 - 21:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 95€
Réduction à la semaine : 20%

Description

Comfortable old house in a beautiful forested setting where me, my 3 cats, 2 horses and a myriad of wildlife, call home.

This room is on the sunny side of the house so there are plants and morning light. It's the most spacious room in the house and includes a double bed and a sofa for relaxing. The bathroom has a shower stall and is shared with your host and other guests.

You have access to the listed space as well as the common living room, kitchen, and great outdoors.

We can interact as much as time/desire allow. While you are here I go about my life which is pretty busy with a full time job, the house, cats and two horses.

The neighborhood is quite rural with the Belknap Range in the background.

You will need a car, there are a few taxis but not a reliable way to get around.

There are two driveways. Park in the driveway by the deck, not the one by the barn, leaving room for a second car, come up the stairs and in the back deck door...this is the door to use while you are staying with me. Winter access is thru the basement door, up the stairs into the house.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 21:00

1. if you smoke, please do it outside
2. really important!!! don't let the cats out or feed them any people food
3. recycle and compost stuff
4. have a great time!
5. please don't touch the woodstoves no matter how compelled you may feel to do it
6. I'm sorry, but do not bring your dog
7. please eat in the kitchen


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

40 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Clara
avril 2017
Lovely rural setting

Profil utilisateur de Alice
avril 2017
Laurie is a lovely and welcoming host. We needed to check in a bit early to freshen up from our long drive before attending a wedding, and she was very accommodating. Her place is very charming. We stayed in the front room, which had plenty of light. I spent some time reading on the couch in the room, and looking up, you can see her two horses right out the window! It was a wonderful, quiet place for a weekend trip. Her cats are all great personalities as well. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Profil utilisateur de Laurie
Réponse de Laurie :
Alice, I'm so glad you had time to really enjoy the room!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Judd
février 2017
Laurie was a great host! Her home is gorgeous and her cats are friendly and well-behaved.

Profil utilisateur de Jasmine
janvier 2017
Laurie was a great host, she was responsive with our messages and kind. Her place was gorgeous, very clean, and cozy. My boyfriend and I stayed for one night. We went to Gunstock Mountain for their New Years Eve Bash, which was only a ten minute drive from Laurie's home. The area is very quiet and a great spot to get away. We would love to stay with her again. Thank you for hosting us. Also, Leroy was awesome.
Profil utilisateur de Laurie
Réponse de Laurie :
Thanks Jasmine! Leroy thought you were pretty awesome as well. :)
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Nicholas
décembre 2016
Nice place to enjoy vacation. Laurie is a kind host who tried her best to help me, when I was totally helpless.

Profil utilisateur de Baolong
novembre 2016
It is a great place and the cats are so cute.

Profil utilisateur de Hilary
novembre 2016
We spent one night at Laurie's for a quick weekend trip to the lake region. It was quiet and relaxing--and no distractions with wifi and t.v. It was close to the hiking we wanted to do and Laurie was a great hostess.

Cet hôte a 224 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

New Hampshire, États-Unis · Membre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Laurie

I'm a down to earth, nature loving, happy to share my home type person. I garden regularly, enjoy quiet time, wine with friends, the outdoors, horsemanship, skiing, snowshoeing, the lake and life in general. Having lived here most of my life I'm familiar with how to get places, better restaurants and fun stuff to see and do. When I get a chance to go away for a couple days I Iove the Pearl by the Sea in Old Orchard Beach, ME.

Meanwhile I'm looking forward to meeting you.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure