Classic Victorian facade in seaside coloursGuest room


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Comfortable double-room, (180sqfeet), in relaxed, eco-friendly Victorian house with 'permaculture' garden in attractive seaside town.
5 minutes walk to the station. Easy access to South Downs National Park.
Breakfast included, on-street parking.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

We have one double room, (see the photos). This is at the back of the house, south facing.
We also have another double room at the top of the house which may be available by prior arrangement, it's not fully furnished but has a double bed.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the rental room, shared bathroom, kitchen, and garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are usually around evenings and weekends. Love to chat and have a cup of tea.

Le quartier

We are in a residential road with friendly neighbours. Near to Worthing station, 10 minutes to walk into town, 20 minutes to walk to seafront. I.5 miles from National Park.
Have breakfast on the beach and lunch in a country pub.

Transports

Train station 5 minutes walk, direct trains to London, Brighton, Chichester, Portsmouth, Gatwick airport, Southampton.
Bicycle available.

Autres remarques

Arrival times may sometimes need to be flexible as we both work. We will try to be be available to suit your timings but it isn't always possible.
During the winter the heating will generally not be on during the day time (9.00am-4.00pm) Mon-Fri.
Breakfast is cereal, toast, tea, coffee, juice.
We are happy for people to prepare occasional light meals in the kitchen.
If you are staying for a week or more, you may need to use the washing machine but otherwise we prefer not to use it for small loads - saving water and electricity :)


Règlement intérieur

We prefer guests not to take meals into the room, we are happy for people to eat in the kitchen.
Smoking in the garden………….. it's a nice garden.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

103 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Deb
avril 2017
I stay here often -it's a lovely place

Profil utilisateur de Amit
avril 2017
It was a very pleasant and nice stay. Thanks

Profil utilisateur de Deb
avril 2017
Ryan and Claire are relaxed and friendly hosts. They went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable; if you are looking to stay in Worthing put their place at the top of your booking list!

Profil utilisateur de Luke
mars 2017
Really nice room close to the center of Worthing. The hosts are even kinder - Ryan even went and bought Rye Bread when he found out I'm gluten intolerant.

Profil utilisateur de Deb
mars 2017
fantastic place to stay - relaxing, beautiful and calm

Profil utilisateur de Deb
février 2017
lovely place to stay as ever

Profil utilisateur de Deb
février 2017
great stay thankyou

Worthing, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Ryan & ClaireRyan & Claire est un Superhost.

We are an easy-going, well travelled couple, happily settled on the south coast of England for 6 years. We know the area well and would love to advise you about local walking, sight-seeing, good food and culture. We also know London well having lived there for 20 years. We try to live as sustainably as we can, growing some of our own food both at home and on our allotment, walking, cycling, using public transport, re-using and recycling.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.