Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My flat is in a quiet location and it is only 10 min walk from the town centre .


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Règlement intérieur

no smoking or pets


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mark
mai 2017
Maria is a lovely lady and very friendly. Location was quite and ideal for me working away. Good internet with tv in the room. Next time I'm that way I will be booking there again.

Profil utilisateur de Admin
mars 2017
Good service

Profil utilisateur de Jordis
juin 2016
The host canceled this reservation 34 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Yesica
février 2016
I really had a pleasant time with Maria. She and her family are lovely. She could not speak much English but she helped me with everything she could! I felt like I was at home with her motherly personality! Everything was tidy and clean. I do recommend this accomodation and I would not doubt to come back again in future!

Profil utilisateur de Amy
janvier 2016
Maria is a very sweet lady whom kindly let me book the room at the last minute. Although she did not speak much English, she had her daughter to translate and convey information to me. She was fine with me arriving late as I had been travelling all day long. The room was comfortable and the place was clean. She provided me with breakfast and made sure I ate before leaving even though I felt shy. She also walked me to the base of the town and directed me towards it on the way to work which I found very helpful. She made me feel like I was home with her motherly personality.

Thetford, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Maria
Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.