Second bedroom. One king single and one roll out bed. Private modern bathroom
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Two clean, tidy bedrooms in my own home with guest bathroom (I have my own) and lovely private garden. Off street parking, close to city centre and Port Hills. Breakfast provided.

Le logement

Modern, clean, private, child friendly. Please be aware I live in the house too. I have two cats which are kept out of your bedrooms. You are welcome to use my kitchen for cooking as long as you clean up
afterwards.

Accès des voyageurs

Main bedroom has double bed. Own private bathroom with bath and shower, shared sitting room with TV (Sky) as required, peaceful private garden. Rooms are not available to more than one group at once, i.e. Maximum of four adult guests in one group or two adults and two children. Main bedroom has double bed. Second bedroom has king single and a comfortable roll out bed as well. Portacot available so could accommodate one child in the bed (king single) and one in a portacot. Fully fenced garden, very safe for children. Free wifi.

Kitchen facilities available for own cooking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This is my home so I will be in and out and I work shift work so may not always be there. Happy to answer any questions when I am around or via text or phone.

Autres remarques

I have 2 friendly cats which are well looked after. They will be kept out of the bedrooms but will be around.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 16 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

As you would in your own house. Treat mine with respect and enjoy the space. I prefer no smoking but if you have to smoke please do so outside and use the shell on the outdoor table as an ashtray, wrap your buts in paper and dispose directly into red bin - Do not put them in the kitchen trash.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

79 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anne Sophie
mars 2016
Notre hôte a été très agréable et très gentille .Le quartier est plutôt calme et assez excentré de la ville (45min du Isite)

Profil utilisateur de Marcus
juin 2017
Great place, convenient location and exactly as described...cosy.... My kids loved the cats and Trish was very generous with everything in the house. Great for all travellers, single, attached, married and/or with kids. Big thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Pei Sun
mai 2017
Trish is an awesome and easy going host who made a good start for our journey. The rooms are well equipped with heaters, wifi and kitchen facilities are great. The house was decorated with good selection of paintings and furniture. Not to forget the three cute cats that will interact with you from time to time. Trish also kept very prompt communication with us to ensure we have what we needed for a good stay. Certainly a place worth recommending to friends!

Profil utilisateur de Jakkapan
mai 2017
Trish is supper host and good support during my stay and suggestions to my south island trip. I and my family are missing 3 cat a lot.

Profil utilisateur de Jeen
avril 2017
Very Very nice place,Next Booking again.

Profil utilisateur de Rav
avril 2017
A great place and I would recommend to anyone who wish to travel to Christchurch

Profil utilisateur de Tc
avril 2017
Nice cosy place to stay. Very clean, modern, bright house. Love it !

Christchurch, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Trish

Christchurch is my home town but I have travelled a bit over the years and hope to do more yet. Currently I am working as a registered nurse in the community. I have three grown children. I have a granddaughter who is 20 months old and I see a lot of her and her Mum and Dad. I enjoy my garden and spending time with friends and family. It's fun hosting people who also enjoy travel and seeing the world.
I would say I am a relaxed host. I am working and out quite a bit so am happy for my guests to make themselves at home and do their own thing.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires