Extremely spacious and large walk in closet Clean and spacious bathroom with its own linen/towel closet
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A very sunny and full apartment like with all the necessities for an extended stay. Private entrance. large Bedroom, Eat In fully equipped Kitchen, Full Bathroom, Extra Large Closet, Living room, Lounge/family room. Full use of our outdoor facilities. WIFI and Direct connect internet.

Please view our two other close by locations under The PALM TREE INN,
- 2nd floor suite
- Quiet retreat


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 lit simple, 1 canapé

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 9 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 103 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Common courtesy, No Smoking, No Promptitude gatherings without prior arrangement.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

53 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
septembre 2017
Very nice and comfortable. Cell service inside is spotty but wifi is available. My children loved it also.

Profil utilisateur de James
septembre 2017
By far the most accomadating Air bnb to date.

Profil utilisateur de Carolyn Pamela
septembre 2017
Very comfortable space. Three of us stayed and found the accomodations to our liking, with plenty of room to spread out. Great kitchen! Beautiful yard with multiple decks and lovely outdoor lighting. Sam and Viv were very welcoming and attentive. Would definitely stay here again. Be aware that there are relatively steep stairs down to this space, but once there is much more room than the pictures show.

Profil utilisateur de Laura
août 2017
Thank you so much Sam & Viv! The apartment was perfect for us and we will definitely be back!

Profil utilisateur de Charles
août 2017
Sam and Viv truly made us welcome with a great place to hang our hats for a week. As virgin airbnb customers, we've now been spoiled for life. I don't know how any other host/home can be as good as our experience with thes great folks. Thanks for a great week. I would highly recommend this property for anyone visiting Long island.

Profil utilisateur de Gaelle Emmanuelle
juillet 2017
Sam's place was great for my bridesmaids and I and he and his wife were kind hosts. The downstairs apartment was spacious enough that 6 of us stayed there without feeling cramped, and they provided us with extra sheets as we needed them. Even though we were probably at capacity, our stay still felt comfortable and we weren't lacking anything; it was a great homebase for everything else we needed to do during my wedding weekend. we really felt like they were available if we needed anything and they were really understanding when my bridesmaids were not ready to checkout in time, and when one of them has a mishap with the key. Would definitely recommend Sam and his wife as hosts !

Profil utilisateur de Dar
juillet 2017
Excellent for families with kids-clean, fun, safe, and they even have pack and plays. Kind couple and sweet dog. We loved it!

Cet hôte a 286 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Port Jefferson, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de SamSam est un Superhost.

from long island NY, we do travel local and international, like local food and new places. also looking for a future trip to do extensive horseback riding, fyi.

Langues : Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires