tv and lounge areafront of house


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A five minute walk to the best beach in WA. Short stroll to local supermarket, cafes and restaurants. New house with open plan living and cute courtyard. Perfect for 2 couples or one couple and 2 kids. Separate playroom for kids. Secure front gate


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 77€
Caution : 342€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Our beautiful home is a fully furnished, 3 bedroom 2 bathroom open plan living house.
Gorgeous light wood floorboards throughout with carpet bedrooms, and air-con throughout the entire home. The large open plan kitchen and dining room is bright with natural lighting and indoor planting.Have your breakfast or entertain visitors on the stone bench top and dine at the large 10 seater wooden table. Our house is Perfect for a small family or small group.
2 separate living areas. One area is equipped with kids toys, tv and sofa. Main living room has tv , large leather sofa and glass sliding doors that open up onto the courtyard. green and luscious garden with grass area and large sofa perfect for entertaining or bbq (provided).
Main bedroom has a queen size bed with ensuite, toilet and walk in robe. Fan available for those who prefer a fan and not aircon.
The second bedroom has a double bed with built in robe. single matrass available in wardrobe if required.
The 3rd bedroom has a single bed. Both these bedrooms share a bathroom and toilet.
small study section for computer.
This new house is a short 7 minute walk to some of Perth's popular restaurants, bars, cafes and nightlife. You will be overwhelmed with choices of where to dine and what to see. Not only are the beaches so very close, they are some of the best. White sands and blue waters and not to mention magical sunsets. the beaches are surrounded by parks.
Air con and heating and fans in all rooms.
all beds have new sheeting and pillows are provided.
bath and beach towels provided.

fully equipped kitchen
kids play room with kids toys.

sandpit
1 x double bed
1 x queen bed
1 x single bed

Accès des voyageurs

2 car garage will be locked.
secure front gate. Guests will be provided with a pin to gain access.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

we will be available to communicate with while you are enjoying your stay. Any questions please feel free to contact us via email or text or watsap msg or viber msg.

Le quartier

This new house is a short 7 minute walk to some of Perth's popular restaurants, bars, cafes and nightlife. You will be overwhelmed with choices of where to dine and what to see. Not only are the beaches so very close, they are some of the best. White sands and blue waters and not to mention magical sunsets. The beaches are surrounded by parks of green grass and many playgrounds.
Do your self a favour and grab takeaway fish n chips and sit on the grass hill just behind the beach sands and watch the sunset.

Transports

Scarborough beach rd has your local bus that connects you into the city in less that 15 mins. We are about a 4 minute walk to this road. We can provide you with a local bus timetable.

Autres remarques

Please feel free to call us any time with any queries or concerns, we are not too far away and happy to help, guide or fix any problems asap.
We provide a handy guest booklet with essential information regarding the house, area, directions, attractions, emergency numbers etc. Dining/takeaway/delivery menus and flyers are kept at the desk as well.


Règlement intérieur

we have no problem with making yourself at home. We just wish that you kindly respect all our belongings as you would your own.

No Parties or functions please.
If the house is to cater for more than 5 adults please let me know prior to arrange adequate bedding/cot etc
Smoking OUTDOORS only!
Please treat our house with kindness and respect :)
Be mindful of your neighbours and keep noise to a minimum after 9pm.
Bin day is Tuesday, collected in the morning, please place bin on the verge Monday evening.
Reticulation is set up for out side. If staying longer than a week and the indoor plants look a bit sad. feel free to give them a little drink.
Please leave the house as you have found it. We will get cleaner to wash sheets. place all used bedding and towels in the laundry.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 mars 2017 - 31 mai 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 3 nuits.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laura
décembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Nicholas
avril 2016
Sarah's place was amazing! It was one of my family's first experiences with airbnb, and my parents were apprehensive about staying in another person's home, but this stay they're looking forward to our next airbnb holidays. Sarah was responsive from the start - she'd even left a detailed note for us in house. The neighborhood was great too. It was less than a 5 min drive away from the beach with many amenities close by, yet in a quiet residential area - we felt like we were living as local. Thanks Sarah & family for allowing us to stay in your lovely home! :)
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
Réponse de Sarah :
Nicholas was a delight to have as a guest. He treated our home as it where his own. The cleaner that came the day after his family left, said the house was spotless and nothing much she needed to do. The process was smooth and easy. I hope to have many more guests that are delights just like Nicholas and his family. I do hope they had a great holiday. Thanks again for being so easy and pleasant to deal with.
avril 2016

Profil utilisateur de Kathy
février 2016
The host canceled this reservation 65 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Amy
janvier 2016
We are a young family (2 adults + 1.5 year old) who spent a week at Sarah's home in January 2016. It is perfectly set up for those travelling with young children, with a cot, high chair and a play room filled with toys and books. The home itself is modern, spacious and tidy, with air conditioning and a lovely outdoor courtyard. It's very well located, a 5-minute walk to Scarborough beach, cafes, bars, restaurants and a supermarket. Sarah was excellent to deal with, responding to emails/enquiries very quickly. She left fresh milk and muesli for us on the first day and suggested nearby takeaway outlets. When an issue arose, it was promptly dealt with by Sarah's husband. Thank you Sarah for a lovely stay; we'd highly recommend this property to other young families looking for somewhere to stay along Perth's coast.

Scarborough, Australie · Membre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Sarah

Perth, Australia

Taux de réponse : 75%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure