Another view of the bedroom.Spacious comfy lounge with TV & DVD player
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Queen size comfy bed in a spacious well lit bedroom and homely home, a large wardrobe with spare coathangers and plenty of storage space for bags etc. A fireplace in the lounge, creates a warm cosy environment during winter.

Le logement

Homely tidy space, that home away from home. Cook and share in the kitchen or do your own thing :) Relax & read a book or magazine from our lounge, sit outside in our outdoor area or visit local gardens, parks and shops all within a short distance.

Accès des voyageurs

Room is within the home, co-share living spaces.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

May be able to help throughout your stay depending on what I have on but I try my best to help when needed. I offer a hospitable home, but respecting people's privacy and that we all like our own space too.

Autres remarques

A continental breakfast is included.
A cooked breakfast can be provided by prior arrangement for just $10 per person.
A 10yo daughter lives here too, its our family home, so child-friendly people important. She is away every 2nd weekend though so depends when you stay.
Washing machine available for use - $4.00 per load payable at the time (same cost as washing machine at a laundrette). Clothesline/pegs available outdoors or there is a clothes rack in our garage clothes can be hung.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 21:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Tarif week-end 38 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00

No drugs & no smoking. No pets. No children. Alcohol permitted as long as responsible behaviour. Cant take bookings for 2 males at once. Must be fully verified, as I have a child living here.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Colette
janvier 2017
Like staying in a hotel! Small touches in the room (leaflets, choccies etc!) and helpful host. House is immaculately clean. Few mins walk to shops and bus stops into city.

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
décembre 2016
Our stay with Michelle and her daughter was great. Michelle was very helpful. We love the little Greerton dining area and the restaurants Michelle recommended. Beautiful Mount Maunganui is easy to reach and the walk around and up the hill unforgettable. We always slept like a log. The WiFi is incredibly fast.

Profil utilisateur de Uli
octobre 2016
I had a great stay for 2 nights at Michelle's place in Tauranga. The bed was super comfy thus I slept like a marmot. It was pretty hard to get up in the morning and do the planned hikes. :) Ideal place if you want to enjoy the vibe of the nice city Tauranga but attach value on privacy and a quite place. I felt warmly welcome and would definitely recommend the place to everyone.

Profil utilisateur de Lara
octobre 2016
My second time staying here. Michelle is a great host, super friendly and easy going...SUCH a comfortable bed and room, i had to force myself to get up and get going! :P

Profil utilisateur de Lara
septembre 2016
Michelle was friendly and helpful. the room was neat and clean with a really comfy bed and pillow... a good first experience of airbnb. i will be back to stay again this weekend.
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Réponse de Michelle :
Thanks Lara, see you again this weekend, just let me rough time so I can work that in with your committments :)
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Mari
août 2016
All aspect of my stay was explained clearly and i found Michelle very helpful during my stay. We exchanged many ideas around food and life in general.

Profil utilisateur de Ada
juillet 2016
The reviews about Michelle and her lovely home are all true! She was a wonderful host. Picked me up from the station and fed me the same day. Michelle was helpful even from when I was in the UK and gave lots of help in finding permanent accommodation over in Tauranga. She even picked me up when I was late at work! The room was cosy and the bed was lovely. There is a fantastic wood burner in the lounge for cold winter nights to snuggle in front of and the house was spacious and super clean with a fab shower / bathroom. You won't regret staying with Michelle!
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Réponse de Michelle :
Thanks Ada for your lovely comments, you were a pleasure to have staying, hopefully a good intro to New Zealand and kiwis to get you started :)
juillet 2016

Cet hôte a 17 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Tauranga, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Michelle

Life motto: be the change you want to see in the world. Down to earth, warm, travelled, enjoy getting in my vege garden, studying, art, spiritual, love learning about self and others and different cultures.

Le quartier

Logements similaires