Kitchen with cooking facilities
Cool modern design apartment baby
Cool modern design apartment baby


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

60 sqm apartment in the beautiful Helmholtz kiez in Prenzlauer Berg. We offer you a nice cosy place you can call "home" during your stay in an exciting neighborhood.
Train, supermarkets, cafes, and restaurants just minutes away. You'll love it!!

Le logement

Our living room has a sofa to chill out after a long Berlin tour. There's wifi so if you bring your device that's a perfect spot to watch a movie in the evening. You can grab a guitar if you want or check if you find a book from the shelf you haven't read (German if you're into that or a lot of English ones). For familiys: In the living room there`s also a baby changing table and toys where your baby can be changed and play.

The charming sleeping room is comfortable and leads to a small balcony. The balcony is ideal for a quick smoke or the first fresh air in the morning with tea in hands. For familys: There's a babybed in the room.

The kitchen is fully equiped and you can use whatever you want. There's an oven and heating plates so you can cook if you like. For familys: There`s also a baby bassinet where you can place your baby while you eat or cook.

The bathroom comes with tub if you want to escape the Berlin winter in warm water for some minutes. For familys: There is also a baby tub, if you want to use it.

(btw: we had over 50 positive reviews in our old flat, this is the first time we're renting this one out)

Accès des voyageurs

Access all areas :)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You can send us an email and we answer asap.

Autres remarques

This place is perfect for familys. We have a little son ourselves. He is 7 months old and you can use everything we have for him.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We love our home - and we hope that you will also feel like home during your stay. That's why we expect our guests to be respectful and caring with our stuff.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 14 nuits minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Cet hôte a 47 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Berlin, Allemagne · Membre depuis décembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Nina

mein lieber freund chris und ich sind ganz gespannt, was uns hier erwartet und freuen uns über jeden einzelnen gast.

wir können nicht leben ohne:
liebe
weihnachten
ein bisschen glitzer
liebe menschen um uns herum
und gutes essen

in english:
my dear boyfriend chris and me are really looking forward to every single guest

we can't live without:
love
christmas
a bit of glitter
beloved people around us
and good food

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.