Huge elegant Triple Room! 2min walk from Tube!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Very large and elegant triple room in our warm, clean and friendly family home (myself, mum and our friendly cat).

An actual 2 minute walk to "Totteridge and Whetstone" underground station (Northern Line) for direct and fast links to the rest of London.

Also 5 minutes to buses and major shops like the supermarket "Waitrose" and a large "Boots" (Pharmacy/Drugstore for toiletries, medicines etc). Also many coffee shops, restaurants, banks and a post office....again a short walk from our home.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

HOUSE RULES
PLEASE READ/FOLLOW

Important Information:

General:

- No Smoking indoors / No drugs

- No Alcohol consumption (excessive)

- No lit Candles/ No lit Incense

- Bedroom/Kitchen/ Bathroom door must be shut at all times for mutual privacy.

- Please keep the areas you use clean after use and be gentle/delicate with light switches etc.

- Do not leave things plugged in and unattended when away from the bedroom such as hair straighteners.

- Please download, if you can, VVhatsapp or Viber. It is how we like to stay in touch with guests, especially if you have a non UK number. If not with text messages please.

- No forced interactions please. We like to keep a friendly although distant professional relationship with you.

- Do not harass other guests (or ourselves your hosts) and always respect privacy. Anti-social behaviour will not be tolerated. No foul language.

- No making or receiving phone calls in the bedroom after 10pm or before 10am as it may disturb other guests (if it's urgent please take/make the call in the kitchen with the door closed and keep voice down please). If you are the only guest during your stay then you can use your phone anytime in the bedroom but always be mindful of your noise level please.

- Do not use our address for your own personal correspondence. Please gain consent from us before doing so.

- No loitering outside the house or disturbing our neighbours.

- If you damage items, within reason, you may be asked to pay for repair/replacement.


Bedroom:

- The bedroom can be locked and you can take the key with you. If you lose the key you must pay £7 to replace it.

- House keys are not given out (please do not ask) but always myself or my mum are home. So you can come and go any time of day/night with no questions asked, what you do outside is your business.

No need to ring the doorbell as we keep the front door unlocked when we have guests staying (myself or my Mum are in so the house is secure) but if for any reason you do find it locked then just ring the bell or phone/message us, it will not disturb us.

If you know you are coming back late or may stay out the whole night until the next day then please send us a courtesy message to advise us.

Once all guests are back at night we lock the door but leave the key in the door so if you need to go out just unlock it.

- Please always wear headphones when listening to music or watching media anywhere in the house. We like the house to be calm/quiet.

- Please do not leave fresh/smelly food or opened food in the bedroom if it is not to be immediately consumed. You must keep it in kitchen.

- Bedroom bin is not for food/food waste/smelly packaging. Use the kitchen bin instead please.

- Do not invite anyone into our home, we do not allow any non-paying guests we are not aware of inside our home. An extra guest in the same room as yourself for the night is £10 extra but only if we have been given prior notice given you permission and received payment in advance.

- Outdoor shoes (please wipe your feet once inside) must be kept in the area just outside the bedrooms and not worn inside the bedrooms.

The Kitchen:

- Is only for preparing hot drinks, microwave, kitchen sink, toaster, cupboard and use of white guest fridge. Each guest has their own cupboard space and fridge space.

- Please respect and use the "do not disturb sign" on the kitchen door when using the kitchen....keeping the door closed and then flipping the sign back to "Kitchen is free" when out.

- Hot food is permitted to be consumed in the kitchen or on the metal table provided in bedroom. No eating on the bed….do not leave fresh/ smelly food or opened food in the bedroom if it is not to be immediately consumed in the same day. You must keep it in kitchen guest fridge/cupboard.

- For Guests staying 7 days and above you may use the washing machine (detergent included free) once per week. Any extra use or for guests staying less than 7 days there is a £3 charge.


Bathroom/Toilet:

- Please lock door when inside so others know that it is occupied.

- Even though we clean regularly throughout the day….please keep clean after use out of respect for your hosts and other guests. Check for hairs in the shower, use air freshener sprays provided etc.

- Do not keep personal items in the bathroom/toilet, they must be kept in the bedroom.


*IMPORTANT PLEASE READ ALL OF THE ABOVE*

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

28 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Annelie
septembre 2017
Andrea and his mom are truly "Super Hosts" - this was my third time staying there and once again it was lovely. Even if you were mugged on the way from the airport to this place and had to arrive in the middle of the night with nothing except what you are wearing, you would be fine, since they provide a range of hot drinks, sweet snacks, instant soups, etc, as well as towels and a huge range of toilletries and hygiene products. And if you want to cater for yourself, you get space in the fridge and in a cabinet for your food stuffs. The room has a hair dryer and travel plugs, coat hangers etc. In short, they provide pretty much everything you need on a trip apart from your own clothing and electronics!

Profil utilisateur de Alanna
septembre 2017
lovely place to stay at, room is big and very close to the station

Profil utilisateur de Annelie
août 2017
This was my second time and Andrea and Laura's place and once again it was great. Last time I had the other room, so I've now lived in both of the rooms on offer, and they are both excellent. Andrea and Laura are fantastic hosts, who pay great attention to detail, including providing free refreshments, warm drinks, instant soups, cookies etc. You get your own shelf in the kitchen closet and in the fridge for your food supplies, everything is clean and well-cared for, there is a good hair dryer and travel plugs in the room, towels are supplied, and there is a huge range of toilletries and hygiene products in the bathroom at the guest's disposal. The cherry on top is the friendly cat that adds even more warmth to the place :-)

Profil utilisateur de Weslyn
août 2017
My stay with Andrea and his mother (Laura) was amazing! This is one of the best Airbnb experiences I've had (and certainly the best this year!). The room is exactly as described, in a clean and well-located home. Andrea and Laura also paid attention to the little details many hosts overlook - there was always coffee and tea (and usually a pastry) in the kitchen (Laura even made sure there was milk!). They also made sure there were some toiletries in the bathroom (soap, shampoo, toothpaste - they even had cotton swabs/q-tips, which I never remember to pack). They were both so easy to communicate with; my flight to London was delayed by a day, and they were flexible and considerate. They also provided excellent information on how to get to the flat and suggested some great places to explore. Overall - it was a terrific experience, and I look forward to visiting again sometime!!

Profil utilisateur de Franzi
juillet 2017
Andrea & Laura are great hosts! This is a definite recommendation! Room was very clean & comfy and Andrea and Laura are very friendly and welcoming!

Profil utilisateur de Jean-Pierre
juin 2017
Hello Andrea, Laura and Angelina :-) thanks for the friendly welcome and the wonderful accommodation. Your perfect host, thank you for everything. Jean-Pierre and Samuel

Profil utilisateur de Nicolas
juin 2017
Thank you Angel, Laura and Andrea for hosting me in your comfortable home!

Cet hôte a 19 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Andrea-EmanueleAndrea-Emanuele est un Superhost.

A very warm hello to you :)

My name is Andrea-Emanuele (Andrea). I'm fluent in English and Italian.

I adore food! exploring new places and revisiting the places I love. I started using Airbnb as a guest and have since become a Superhost with my super Mum! :) in our very warm, calm and inviting family home.

I do not smoke and I'm very polite.

Be it as a guest or as a host I would love to meet/welcome you.

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires