Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private bedroom fully furnished with full bed. Private bathroom with bathtub. Access to entire house and backyard. Home is in a quiet neighborhood in the Geist suburb of Indianapolis. Just 30 mins from Lucas Oil Stadium, 18 minutes to Klipsch, less than 5 minutes to the Geist Marina!

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the entire home except for the host's bedroom. Keyless entry with pass code will be provided one day prior to arrival and alarm system key chain remote will be provided if desired.
Check-in during week days is after 4PM. I will work with you to check-in at any time on the weekends.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be staying in the home and will be available to help if needed!
I'm a big foodie so if you're looking for some good food I can help you out!
I have two dogs that will be on the property at all times. If the weather is nice, they will remain outside during the day and in my bedroom at night. My dogs are extremely friendly and love interacting with guests. If you are not a fan of dogs or are allergic to dogs I would not recommend this listing. The dogs are not allowed in the guest bedroom.

Autres remarques

I do have a security system available for use with a remote control key chain to arm and disarm the system. If you feel comfortable using the alarm system it is available for use. Otherwise, I will not use the system during your stay.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 5€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Be respectful of my home.
This is a non-smoking home.
Quiet after 10 on weekdays, 12 on weekends.
Be kind to my dogs, Bear and Kashi.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Claire
juin 2016
Kristin was a terrific host! She was so welcoming and accommodating! We had a great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
mai 2016
We loved our stay with Kristin! Her home is exactly as described in a lovely, quiet neighborhood. Kristin was gracious and welcoming, and included many personal touches that made our stay very comfortable. Her two pups are friendly and adorable. The location was perfect for us - an easy 40 minute drive from downtown and the speedway, and the Geist Reservoir area is beautiful and serene.

Profil utilisateur de Mindy
mai 2016
Kristin was such a wonderful host!! She went above and beyond in so many different ways! Her home FELT exactly like HOME! Beautiful home, quiet neighborhood! And 2 adorable "puppies"- Bear and Kashi! We will be back!

Profil utilisateur de Rosie
mai 2016
The host was very nice and welcoming. The neighborhood was very quiet and nice. The description of her home on the website was very accurate. this was a very nice place to stay. We would definitely stay again.

Indianapolis, Indiana, États-Unis · Membre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Kristin

I'm a huge foodie - I'll pretty much try anything once! I love to travel and meet all different types of people. I have a goal to reach 93 countries in my life time. So far I have been to 8 countries - Malaysia has been my favorite so far!
I'm a mommy to two beautiful fur babies, Kashi and Bear.
I love going to concerts - I'll listen to almost any type of positive music (except country music! sorry!)

I like to enjoy the little things in life. Life is about spending time with people you love, enjoying God's beautiful creations all around the world, soaking in the sunshine, and laughing as much as possible. :)

Taux de réponse : 75%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.