frontporch with seating area under over hangfront entrance
Mins from everything 3/2 House
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our quaint Florida house is minutes from everything and comfortably sleeps 6
Relaxing house and quiet neighborhood
Easy access to 75, 95 and Turnpike
30 mins to Miami Airport 15 mins to Ft. Lauderdale Airport Hollywood beach 15 mins
Smoke free


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 116 €
Caution 559 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

house must be left tidy no loss or damage in order to have your deposit refunded in full
NO SMOKING /NO PETS
NO PARTIES
No Large Truck
Guests must be 26 or older


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Debbie
janvier 2015
Beautiful, clean house, close to everything. Elisa was a sweet host. Would stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Joana
janvier 2015
Superb house ... very nice ... House Owner consistent with the description ... I highly recommend this house ... Thanks for a great time ...

Profil utilisateur de Max
octobre 2014
This was my first use of airbnb and it was great! Spacious house conveniently located to everything we needed. Highly recommended!
Profil utilisateur de Elisa And Stephen
Réponse de Elisa And Stephen :
Thank you it was a pleasure having you
octobre 2014

Profil utilisateur de Jason
août 2014
Excellent experience renting this home from Elisa and Stephen. The home was as advertised and offered the everyday comforts of home. Communication was easy and timely and the overall experience was great. If I ever return to the area I will stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Pablo
décembre 2013
We found this cute house north of Miami, in a quiet and peaceful area very nice, the house is fully equipped, very comfortable kitchen with everything you need, backyard and front and even tool for any eventuality. My family and I were very pleased. Communication with the owners is fast and friendly. My suggestion: if enabled would be perfect for a pre-paid phone for foreigners which is a bit more difficult to have communication by this route. everything else, outstanding! back next year!

Profil utilisateur de Karlene
novembre 2013
Elisa and Stehen were great. The house was wonderful and we felt quite at home. It was clean and homely. I would definitely rent their house again. Elisa and Stphen thank you thank you for allowing us the opportunity to stay at your house for a week.

Profil utilisateur de Carlos
août 2013
Mi estancia fue excelente. Elisa es una linda persona estuvo pendiente de nosotros a lo que llegamos , me perdí y ella estuvo esperándome pacientemente. Cuando llegamos encontramos a la casa nítida, muy limpia y con todo lo que necesitabamos, que importante es que todo esté limpio. Elisa fue muy servicial con nosotros, nos acomodó con todo lo que necesitabamos completamente. El sector es muy seguro y encontramos todo lo que necesitabamos cerca, se encuentra a 15 minutos de Sawgrass Mill, así que abusamos de las compras. Estoy muy agradecido con ella y con airbnb.com, ya que era el primer viaje que lo hacía con ellos y tenía reselo de que no vaya a funcionar. Realmente lo recomiendo

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Fort Lauderdale, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2010
Profil utilisateur de Elisa And Stephen

My husband and I love to travel
I grew up traveling with my family. I have lived in The Bahamas, Italy, Las Vegas, Holland, England and Greece
I still have the travel bug and have passed it on to my husband - our latest trips were to Kenya, Greece, Italy, Prague Vienna and Budapest

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires