Bedroom Kitchen


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

15-20 mins from JR Koiwa station (Edogawa-ward).
Easy access to Narita , Haneda and Disnely resort (bus with an hour but it's direct), Akihabara, Asakusa, Skytree (about 30 mins reach respectively) and other main stations, such as Shinjyuku, Harajyuku and Shibuya (about an hour reach respectively).
Entrance is separated from the main building so entire rooms are for you.

JR小岩駅(江戸川区)から徒歩15-20分ほど。
成田と羽田空港、ディズニーランド直結のバスが小岩駅から出ています(1時間程度)。
秋葉原、浅草、スカイツリーへは電車で30分ほど、その他のメインステーション、新宿、渋谷、原宿などへは1時間ほど。

Le logement

畳部屋(寝床)・ダイニングルーム・キッチン・バスルーム
A bedroom, a dining room with a kitchen, a bathroom and toilet.

Accès des voyageurs

メインの建物とは入り口が離れているので、建物内はすべて使用可能です。
The entrance is separated from the main building so you can use the entire rooms.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

なにかあれば、いつでもヘルプします。メッセージを下さい。
With a help both in Japanese and English using my experience as I live here in Tokyo through entire my life.
Please message me online.

Autres remarques

駅から徒歩15分程度、バスでも待ち時間等含めると同じくらいかかるので、歩くのが好きではない方は注意。ただし、東京を堪能できます。
15 mins away from the station on foot, though you can see many things in the process, but if you are lazy then maybe you don't like it.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

禁煙、物品を破損・破壊したり、汚したりする行為
No smoking except outside, not breaking furniture and anything that belong to us.
破損があった場合は請求します。
If any damage to the furniture, I'll ask for pay.

Lyon can use the kitchen but not allowed to use fire in the room, which means you can cook without gas.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

62 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michèle
août 2016
Notre séjour s'est très bien passé! Junsei-san est très gentil et arrangeant et c'était intéressant de discuter ensemble. Le logement est très bien pour deux, il faut juste faire une petite marche pour arriver à la gare JR la plus proche. Vraiment très bon logement je le recommande. Merci encore !

Profil utilisateur de Arina
mai 2017
Good for money! Junsei's parents were there to assist with the check in since me and my husband arrived late at night, and Junsei even walked me out during the check out just to make sure we had a good time. Thank you Junsei! Send my lovely regards to you sweet parents!

Profil utilisateur de Maiko
mai 2017
チェックイン、アウトの時間が比較的自由で、ありがたかったです。部屋は綺麗で、とても落ち着けました。 お湯を沸かせたことや、シャンプー、ドライヤーはありがたかった。布団も気持ちよかった! Junsei さんにもお会いしましたが、とても印象の良い方でした。 ただ、家まで駅から20分程歩くので、最初は覚悟しとけば良いと思います。 小岩駅は、1時間以内に東京の色んな所へ行けて良かった。 ディズニーは、小岩からバスが出てるのも素晴らしい!

Profil utilisateur de Tiffany
mai 2017
Junsei went above and beyond as a host. He was incredibly responsive and courteous. The apartment is about a 15 minute walk from the train/bus station. Makes exploring very easy. Neighborhood is very quiet and apartment was clean. Great accommodations for the price.

Profil utilisateur de Shigeharu
avril 2017
リーズナブルかつアットホームな雰囲気のお家でした。ありがとございました。

Profil utilisateur de Kanae
avril 2017
チェックイン時に、ホストの方が不在の場合は携帯でのやり取りが必要となるので、必ず携帯が繋がる状態にしておいた方が良いです!

Profil utilisateur de Elena
avril 2017
Thank you for having us!

Tokyo, JaponMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Junsei

Hi, everyone!
Thank you for visiting my profile.

I have started this since this year, probably around January.
The primary motivation behind this, I think, is that I wanted people to use the empty building.
I live together with my family with 5 dogs.
My house has two buildings connected with each other yet has two different entrances.
Therefore, if you stay in my listing, you can totally have your own private space.

I was born in Tokyo and live here for my entire life.

I have visited a lot of countries since I was a little kid and stayed for a while:
Fiji, Britain, Australia, America, Guam, Indonesia, Cambodia, Vietnam, Singapore, Malaysia (if I don't forget to mention any other countries, that'all!).

I study education, Linguistics, business and law, now in the process of finishing the master course with English education.

I have played basketball for more than 10 years.
I also play boxing for exercise.

I love outdoor activities, such as traveling, mountain climbing, driving, BBQ and etc.

Langues : English, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires