Main Entrance to establishment with a PWD ramp.Doorman/Security to Main Lobby
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

100 Roxas Avenue is the newest luxury dormitory located at the heart of Davao City. Just a one-ride trip to everything -- universities, malls, hospitals and such. With a night market from 6pm to 12nn every night, 100 Roxas is the ideal place for you.

Le logement

Due to Payment Method difficulties, please contact us at LCICORPORATION.0312 in our (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Mail or Message us on Face + Book (Mark Zuckerberg's Social Media) at 100 Roxas Avenue, for reservations and inquiries.

The space is approximately 16sqm (172 sq.ft.), with either a double bed or twin beds. Offering you the following...
- Private bathroom with a hot & cold shower
- A work table with 2 chairs
- Two (2) closet space
- Elevator Services
- Free WiFi
- Pick-up and Delivery Laundry Services from neighbouring laundry shops
- Ground Floor Coffee Shop open from 7AM to 1AM daily. (Serving breakfast meals)

Accès des voyageurs

Guests are open to visit the establishment and enter rooms until 9PM only. No drinking allowed and please keep noise to a minimum.

Note: This is a dormitory. We cater to mostly students. They are our priority.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are open to entertain any questions and offer assistance if reasonable. We do not allow more than two (2) persons in a room. Working schedule of the staff is from 8AM to 5PM only. After working hours, Security by the front door may be strict.

Autres remarques

(Check-In Time: 2:00PM; Check-Out Time: 12:00 Noon [STRICTLY])
- Fill-up a form
- Deposit for Keys (Refundable): PHP 500
- Photocopy of Valid ID

Guests need to leave an ID and wear their Visitor's ID within the premises of the establishment. Penalties will be applied for loss of ID. Since we are mostly a dormitory, hotel-like-services such as daily room cleaning services and changes of towels are not provided. However, room cleaning and requests of changing of towels can be requested.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 14:00 - 16:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée


Frais de ménage : 4
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 16:00

This establishment is a NON-SMOKING building.
This establishment is a Dormitory. Therefore, the welfare of the students are our topmost priority.
Please keep noise to a minimum.
Drinking of alcohol can only be done inside room.
No cooking or laundry inside room.



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Charmaigne Kaye
novembre 2016
Host was easy to contact through mobile. However, I never saw him/her personally. There's no personnel on front desk only the security guard who does not wear prescribed uniform, slippers only and does not assist the guests well. There's no television provided. I was only informed once I booked and paid already the room through debit card.

Profil utilisateur de Krist
juin 2016
I texted and sent messages to the host right away i had finished my booking. The host did not reply on my message immediately and i decided to contact them through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) as seen in their instruction. When we arrive in the hostel, the attendants thought we are walk-in customers. I explained to them that i booked through Airbnb. One of the attendants asked for my ID and a form to fill-up. When i finished the requirements, she asked for 150 php for 3 hours early check-in since we arrived at 11 am and their check-in time is at 2 pm. We are tired on our travel and want to relax and so we just paid the charge (50 php per hour). Again, i explained to her that we booked through Airbnb, i gave my username and the reservation using my phone. She asked for our deposit slip as the proof of payment. I told her that i paid online and suggested her to open their account so that they will verify my payment and reservation. But she still insisted about my deposit slip, i said again that i paid using my card. It's hard to deal with the staff who doesn't know how to use the application. I told her to learn how to navigate Airbnb and she gets mad and walked out. She leaved us at the lobby hanging. She doesn't care that we badly need to rest that's why we paid for early check-in charge. She is rude to us and no sense of urgency. I booked online for a seamless transaction but what happened is the opposite. She gave us hard time.
Profil utilisateur de 100 Roxas Avenue
Réponse de 100 Roxas Avenue :
Hello Ms. Krist Punay. We are sorry to say that you have encountered inconveniences with us during your check-in. However, we would like to clarify that we are primarily a dormitory. We do not offer any hotel-like services. We are very strict with our rules and requirements. Since, AirBnB does not offer all details that we require, we asked you to fill up a short simplified form with your signature. We hope for your understanding for our need to ask for your ID and fill up a form, since it is a formality and protocol in how we manage the dormitory. We are a fairly new establishment (open for less than a year) that prioritize our long-term tenants, because again, we are not a hotel but a dormitory. We are doing our best to make both our long term and short term happy, and we shall take note of your comments to prevent future inconveniences. However, we still sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Have a good day.
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Marco
mai 2016
The experience was good. Front desk staff were very nice.

Membre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de 100 Roxas Avenue
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires