large closet, shelves, chest of drawerstwin bed suitable for 1 adult or 2 small kids! Desk/work space
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Large bedroom in Heritage house VERY close to downtown, on major bus routes, playground 2 doors down, walking distance to restaurants, leisure centre, grocery store and liquor store
Kitchen use and laundry available.

Le logement

Large, bright and private room with double bed, and twin bed, desk, closet and chest of drawers in Heritage house in Fernwood. Bedroom is located downstairs to main part of the house (which is a shared space). Laundry is available if needed.

Accès des voyageurs

For up to 3 guests (Comfortably…possibly 2 adults/2 small kids), the main door upstairs will be available for entry and Laundry on top floor is available upon request. Shared bathroom with another Airbnb rental room across the hall- unless the room isn't rented, then it's all yours!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My husband, son and I will be around but will mostly be upstairs. We are open to socializing but also respectful of privacy!

Autres remarques

- We also rent out our other room across the hall on Airbnb (shared bathroom with this one) - so you might meet other fellow travellers!
Fern St (our house) is a connecter between Fort St and Begbie St, both of which run directly to downtown Victoria!
- Buses 14 and 15 (west bound) on Fort St (road to left of our house) will take you directly downtown
- Buses 22 and 23 (west bound) on Begbie St (road to right) also take you directly downtown
- Bus stops are max 5 minute walk away from front door!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 17€
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Tarif week-end : 59€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

No smoking inside please, on porch is ok (tobacco/herbal :) ), but please be considerate with cigarette butts.
Please use recycle and compost bins provided.
Please treat our home as if it were your own :)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

14 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bella
juin 2017
Wonderful home owned by an even more wonderful family! They were so helpful and communicative, the location was convenient, and the home was perfect!

Profil utilisateur de Aaron & Jon
juin 2017
We absolutely loved our stay here with Rosie, it was a very cozy room. As everyone's said, definitely super convenient with all the buses running to downtown, that you can pretty much leave at any time and catch something from 4 different routes. Great communication, and Rosie was super accommodating to everything, let us keep our bags there for a couple of hours on our last day before we left and responded immediately to when there was a weird problem with the internet. Though it's usually more than what we pay for normally for airbnbs, it was totally worth it for the quality we received, and we were very comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Are
juin 2017
This was a beautiful home to stay in. The yard was beautiful and the room was comfortable and private. Along with a unique and beautiful home, the hosts were lovely people to interact with.

Profil utilisateur de Mariève
juin 2017
Probably the most awesome people I ever met.. had so much fun there! And what about the bed... sooo comfy :)

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
mai 2017
Super cute home and super funky hosts! This is a place to stay if you want to really chill out. Resident cat is super friendly but not intrusive.

Profil utilisateur de George
mai 2017
Rosie was an extremely friendly host and her house had a really nice atmosphere. Parking was free and essy to access on the street in a nice neighbourhood. The house is dog friendly which was an extremely welcome bonus. Highly recommended

Profil utilisateur de Mary
mai 2017
I really lucked out finding this place. My partner and I just moved to Victoria and stayed in this BnB as we looked at potential homes. It is in a great central location, and was perfect for us to learn the main routes through the city as 2 pass right by the house. Any amenities needed were close by or found right in the house. There is a beautiful edible garden that we were lucky enough to enjoy, and a comfortable home with a great vibe. Our room was cozy and it didn't feel like a hotel as some BnBs can. Our bed was extra comfortable. Our stay was very affordable and our host was flexible and fair. They also had great recommendations for restaurants. Overall our stay here was really positive during a stressful week of house hunting and I am very appreciative of the warm environment I got to enjoy during our relocation.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Victoria, Canada · Membre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Rosie

I am a professional landscaper and my husband is a professional chef (lucky me!) I enjoy reading, art, nature, music and spending time with my family. We live here with our 6 year old boy and enjoy our home for its warm and comfortable vibe. My husband is from Mexico City and we enjoy anything colourful, dancing, spicy food and good company!

Taux de réponse : 97%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.