Aller directement au contenu
Enregistrer cette annonce.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement de ce logement.

My house is quiet, calm and friendly as is my neighbourhood. In my house you can expect to have your own room with double bed and possibly your own bathroom. You will have access to the kitchen and lounge.

Équipements

Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Équipements de base
Climatisation
Télévision
Chauffage

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Départ avant 11:00

Disponibilité

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sandeep Reddy
Sandeep Reddy
septembre 2018
Friendly and peaceful for sure!!! Anthea is a friendly host, easy to get along. She guided us on our Bendigo White Night commute. Check-in and common space access worked really well. We had everything we needed. Buddy & Rosie are the highlight though :-) my wife n daughter loved…
Profil utilisateur de Jason
Jason
juin 2018
Great
Profil utilisateur de Nina
Nina
avril 2018
Anthea is a great host and easy to communicate to. Accommodation is very convenient located if you are driving. Surrounded by parks and lake. Buddy the pug is a cherry on the top
Profil utilisateur de Emma
Emma
mai 2017
Awesome communication and very clean and tidy and very homely house!!!! Definitely recommend
Profil utilisateur de Simon
Simon
mars 2017
Great host, very helpful, friendly and family orientated.
Profil utilisateur de Alexander
Alexander
janvier 2017
A lovely no nonsense place providing everything you need; it has a nice terrace for breakfast and a drink
Profil utilisateur de Lauren
Lauren
novembre 2016
Anthea is so welcoming and accommodating. Spotless home with very comfy bedroom and own bathroom. A very pleasant great value for money stay.

Hôte : Anthea

Bendigo, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Anthea
15 commentaires
Vérifié
Hi there. My name is Anthea and I live in a 3 bed + study, 2 bath house that I share with my 6.5yr old pug named Buddy. I am a Senior PE/Health teacher as well as run my own Kinesiology business part-time. I am a seasoned traveller. I lived in the UK for 3 years teaching and w…
Langues : Bahasa Indonesia, English
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier