Master bedroomGuest room/study
Quiet neighborhood, close to town

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

2 chambres

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Perfect for one but can accommodate two. This is my home when I'm in Stillwater during the school year. It has everything you need to feel like your home away from home. Very comfortable, cozy. Quiet neighbors and neighborhood near town.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 2
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 14:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 86 €
Caution 129 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Guests must mention child(ren) and their age(s) and ask about pet(s) before host will confirm reservation, even if it is an Instant Book. Pet(s) will be approved on a case-by-case basis.

Care for it as if it were your own, please. Be respectful of neighbors and leave the house in the same condition as when you arrived. No smoking. No extra guests without approval of home owner. Guests MUST READ house manual once reservation is accepted...there's lots of helpful tips and information contained within. Please and thank you!


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Neil
juillet 2016
Kate's place is a great value. It's clean and tidy. Just as importantly she has taken the time to put together an extensive manual if you need it but she also labeled everything so you don't need to spend all day looking for something or discover the thing you needed on the last day of your stay. It's about a half hour to forty five minute walk for OSU, a 20 minute walk to downtown, and a 10 minute walk from the nearest bus stop. The ad is accurate so keep in mind the house is small/cozy. It might have trouble accommodating four adults but could work well for a family of four.

Profil utilisateur de Carol
juin 2016
Spotless! Comfortable bed. Notes left were very helpful. For me, the easy of location made it very easy for me to get to family events.

Profil utilisateur de Karen
juin 2016
The house was perfect for my in-laws to stay and visit for a few weeks. They had no complaints as everything was clean, easy to find and gave them the privacy they needed. The neighbors were incredibly sweet even when the power went out because a squirrel got into the transformer while they were here.

Profil utilisateur de Roxanne
mai 2016
This house is absolutely adorable. Very clean and cozy. It's in a quiet neighborhood close to everything. It was perfect for 2 of us and a 4 month old baby. Plenty of room for more if needed. She has air mattresses available just in case. Directions for everything were clear and simple to follow. Plenty of off street parking. Big back yard. Everything you need to cook, do laundry, watch TV, and relax. The porch swing was a highlight. Our only complaint is when we first walked in the house smelled like a cat or dog. But once we opened the blinds, windows and doors, the house was aired out. There are ceiling fans in almost every room (awesome). I would definitely stay at this comfy cottage again and I would recommend Kate and her wonderful home.

Profil utilisateur de Zack
mai 2016
My experience at Kate's was exactly as advertised. She had a cute little home in a quiet neighborhood that was close to town where I was working for the week. The house was clean and super cute inside. She was probably one of the nicest and most helpful AirBnb hosts I have had, if I needed anything or had any questions she was just a message away and responded quickly. She also left little goodies and breakfast bars. That was super cool. Bottom line, I would suggest her place to other people staying in town. I think her place would be perfect for a couple or just someone like myself coming through for the week.

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Kate

I am a third year, soon-to-be-fourth year veterinary student at Oklahoma State University. I have two dogs and I love to travel and cook. I enjoy meeting new people and seeing new places. I'm laid back, clean, responsible and dependable. My favorite tv shows: anything Food Network, Top Chef, Real Estate selling shows, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Frasier, Friends, Will and Grace, documentaries, etc. I like tv...movies not as much, though I will go see The Secret Life of Pets when it comes out this summer. I will try any type of food once, I'm a total foodie.

Le quartier

Logements similaires