Atrium to the gardenBright sunny bedroom


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Bed and breakfast in great area, close to public transport, excellent cafés pubs and bistros, parks as well as the bustle of chapel street...yet we're a surprisingly quiet area. We include a continental breakfast

Le logement

We offer a double bed in our front room which has a bathroom for your own use - our bedroom is upstairs with it's own bathroom. We will include a continental type breakfast of muesli, home made toast, tea or coffee

Guests always comment on the quiet here, despite being close to Commercial Rd
We are minutes from tram and train, as well as Chapel St, Prahran Market, Greville St and all that this wonderful cosmopolitan area so close to the city offers - including parks, bike tracks, restaurants and lots of shopping!
You're welcome to use our laundry facilities and we have free wi-fi.
We also have a grassy garden you have access to. Max our beaglier pooch is very friendly.

We are a couple who are well travelled and we have exchanged our house through a house exchange site many times. We're very much enjoying the airbnb experience which works well for us and, it seems, for guests as well.
Raphael is German speaking and we can manage a bit of French!

Accès des voyageurs

Their own bathroom, living room and garden. We also have free wi-fi

Autres remarques

2 nights minimum stay


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 17€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

51 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bingqing
mars 2017
Thank you very much for hosting my parents! They said they enjoyed the stay a lot. The hosts are very nice people and the house is clean and beautiful. Thanks a lot!

Profil utilisateur de Laura
mars 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Jane & Raphaels place and will almost certainly come back in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
mars 2017
Jane and Raphael are very lovely hosts, so helpful and accommodating! We would stay with them again. The breakfast each morning is such a bonus and the house is clean and in a great location. We enjoyed every moment. Highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Alastair
février 2017
Amazing peaceful home within easy reach of the CBD, bars and restaurants. I felt very safe and welcome, I was treated like family and really enjoyed my stay!

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
janvier 2017
Jane and Raphael's home was in the perfect location; with restaurant's, cafes, bars, public transport and gardens all within a short walk. Mum and I went to Melbourne for the tennis and the location of their home, meant that we were there in no time. It is in a quiet street off the main roads, the home is light and bright and full of charm. We could not recommend staying with Jane and Raphael enough, they are so friendly and we thoroughly enjoyed our breakfasts with them (and loved Jane's home made bread) and their little pup Max!

Profil utilisateur de John
janvier 2017
I absolutely loved my stay at Jane and Raphaels gorgeous little house in south Yarra! It's one of those little places with heaps of charm and character. Very short walk to heaps of cool cafes and shops also!! Jane and Ralph are such lovely and amazing people. It was really a pleasure to stay here!! Oh yeah the dog (Max) is a legend also!

Profil utilisateur de Renee
novembre 2016
Amazing and cozy place to stay, lovely people, it felt like home. Good location to take the tram to the city, but also on walk distance of chapel street for dinner or drinks! + their dog is really cute.

South Yarra, Australie · Membre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Jane And RaphaelJane And Raphael est un Superhost.

We are a couple involved in the arts living a relaxed lifestyle. Raphael is an artist born in Germany and Jane is a well travelled local. We love living in this part of Melbourne which is so vibrant, convenient and exciting which is why we enjoy sharing our wonderful city with visitors.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.