Dining roomMain floor bathroom and laundry
Beautiful traditional home
Beautiful traditional home
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our beautiful 100 year old home features a cozy sitting area, dining room, large comfortable bedrooms and a modern kitchen.

Le logement

A unique mixture of modern and traditional.

The house features 2 large bedrooms upstairs. One queen bed. One king bed. I also have an Ikea pull out single mattress bed for an extra adult or child.

Upstairs is also a brand new, large and modern bathroom. Enjoy the soaker tub by the window!

Downstairs is the main floor with a modern kitchen overlooking the large deck. There is a kitchen table for four in the kitchen. I also have a pre-school aged chair + little table for eating/art/etc. I also have a highchair.

There is a comfortable sitting area with a large TV. In addition, there is a 6 person dining table. There is also a main floor bathroom with a fantastic claw foot extra long bathtub and LG washer/dryer.

Everything you need!

Accès des voyageurs

Whole house including large outdoor deck.

There is one room I keep locked (storage room) and there is a downstairs separate suite with tenants. They are completely separate and have an entrance under the deck.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We have a manager who will meet you and provide you with keys.

Autres remarques

Parking on site for one car.

Kids welcome! Lots of toys for 3-7 year olds.

There is a separate rental suite downstairs which has quiet and lovely tenants.

The stairs are somewhat steep, but have a good handrail.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Télévision

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 7 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 77 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size, 1 lit simple
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

This is our home, so please treat with respect. Absolutely no smoking or pets. No late night parties.

Check in time is between 2-4 pm
Check out is 11 am.

Thank you!!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 10 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bernard
juillet 2017
Two dancers were travelling to Victoria for a short contract - they loved the house.

Profil utilisateur de Brittney
juillet 2016
Staying at Jessica's place right from the very beginning was an amazing experience. Before arriving I realized I had nowhere to stay a night before I was supposed to be arriving at Jessica's. Despite it being so last minute Jessica was very accommodating and allowed me to come a night early. I was even late that day and she was very understanding and pleasant, and made sure I would still be able to get in to the house. When I arrived there was a welcome basket and a bottle of wine in the fridge for us:) The house was very clean, and had everything we could have possibly needed. It felt very comfortable, like a home away from home. The house had a lot of character and was very well kept. The beds were super comfortable which was really nice to come back to after long days of being out. There was plenty of space in all rooms in the house. The location was perfect! It was only about 5 minutes to the ocean and really close to willows beach, oak bay marina,and lots of other beautiful places to see. We had everything we needed plus more. I would definitely stay at Jessica's again! She was so friendly, and accommodating and her place was beautiful and very CLEAN! We loved it so much we were sad to leave.

Profil utilisateur de Cory
juillet 2016
We actually live here in Victoria and used Jessica's home for "summer guest overflow". Jessica immediately responded to all communication, and was very accommodating when our guest's flight was delayed. The house is clean and quiet, all modern amenities contained in a lovely old Victorian home. Will certainly consider using Jessica's house the next time we have "a full house". Thanks again Cory et al.

Profil utilisateur de Camilla
juin 2016
We are really very grateful for having had the chance to stay in Jessica's house for 10 days. She was the most welcoming and lovely host. Everything was ready when we arrived. The house was spotless and is really neat - looks like in the pictures. We also loved the location - a quiet street with lots of things to do for the kids. Jessica has a trampoline in the backyard. There is also a great playground nearby as well as Oak Bay Rec center (swimming pool, ice skating rink). Oak Bay village is at walking distance - a charming hood with coffee shops, restaurants, bakery, grocery store, a few nice shops (check out the toy store with classical toys). Buses run from down the street to almost anywhere in the city. There are excellent services to downtown as well as to UVic. We would stay here again if we come back to Victoria!

Profil utilisateur de Peter
juin 2016
Jessica is a fantastic host. She showed us everything we needed quickly and then got out of our way as we were dealing with two small children after a long trip. Her home is beautiful and was perfectly situated for our needs. Our family made excellent use of everything provided and our son had no end of toys to play with and we were able to host a few quiet dinner parties for our family on her sunny back deck. Her son played with our boy and was a very fun, respectful and well mannered young man. I can't imagine anyone who wouldn't enjoy themselves in this stylish home. Jessica's home is great and she is a lovely host.

Profil utilisateur de Asim
juin 2016
Jessica was an awesome host, the house was wonderful, large and very welcoming. The area was great and really near a main strip with a great supermarket and good restaurants, we even found a bottle of wine waiting for us when we arrived :)

Profil utilisateur de Philippa
mai 2016
Jessica made us feel very welcome in her home. It was wonderfully spacious, clean and tidy. Loads of toys for my son to play with and Jessica kindly let him play outside with her son! We had a brilliant stay, the house is very central to everything we needed. And we had a minor hiccup which Jessica was very understanding about. Thank you so much, we couldn't have asked for a better host or house! X

Vancouver, CanadaMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jessica

Responsible, quiet and friendly!

Le quartier

Logements similaires