Lovely Bright Room - St Kilda - Private Bathroom

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We love St Kilda; a vibrant area close to everything, Chapel, Acland & Fitzroy Street and of-course the beach. Our house is only a short train trip to the MCG, Tennis Centre or CBD.
A very comfortable room, freshly decorated and plenty of natural light.
The bed has quality linen and our guests will have their own private guest bathroom. The whole house has hydronic heating for winter and air-condition for summer.

Le logement

We would love the opportunity to share our home with you on your travels. It was built 8 years ago with a reverse living set up (kitchen, lounge upstairs - all bedrooms downstairs). It has all the modern conveniences you will need.

Your room has recently been painted with brand new queen size bed & furniture as well as desk to work from if needed. There is plenty of storage / hanging space and a shared outdoor courtyard where you can sit and read.

Additionally, we provide beach towels and you are welcome to use our imported Dutch Bikes to get around.

We have both Foxtel & Netflix and our Internet (Wi Fi) is the fastest available residentially in Australia. A printer is also available.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to our home as a guest, including;
Kitchen, Lounge, Your own Bathroom, Wi Fi, Laundry, Front Courtyard, Netflix & Foxtel.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As much or as little as you like! We love to learn about people and their stories, but equally respect your privacy.

Autres remarques

We have a beautiful chilled Weimaraner (Dog) called Bodhi who will love you to death and a cat named Lola.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Télévision par câble
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

No smoking in the house.

No unknown guests.

We will show you the utmost respect and all we ask for is the same in return.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

35 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
août 2017
Great place. Stephanie and her family were very lovely. Highly recommended

Profil utilisateur de Bec
juillet 2017
Glenn and Stef's family home is beautiful. Ideal location in a quiet leafy street. Tastefully appointed furnishings, secure entry and a warm welcome. We loved the attention to detail in ensuring we felt at home in the St Kilda neighbourhood. Parking was close by and effortless with a parking permit available to utilize. Both Stef and Glenn are incredibly warm and charismatic hosts,who are part of a wonderfully vibrant and hip urban landscape. Family friendly, dog friendly and genuinely kind natured.

Profil utilisateur de Lydia
juin 2017
five stars and more five stars the room is in a beautiful home, nicely furbished, pristine and very clean, so lovely and comfortable, the locations is really convenient to explore city, good tram connections with number 3, 67 and 16 servicing the area, close to shops and very good restaurants the host Stefanie and her family very warm and welcoming,I loved chatting to them, knows the area well and can recommend, communication regarding check in very good. Would definitely stay there again if I travel to Melbourne
Profil utilisateur de StefanieStefanie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Stefanie :
Thanks Lydia for your kind words. We do hope our paths cross again in the future. Glenn & Stef
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de George
juin 2017
Couldn't be nicer, super easy going, lovely family. Nice private room and bathroom. Stefanie and Glen are really genuine, nice hosts.
Profil utilisateur de StefanieStefanie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Stefanie :
George we had a great time hosting you. All the best with everything and your little one.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ai Jia
mars 2017
I could not have chosen a better option for my first airbnb experience. From the time I browsed the photos of Stef's place, I was already in love with the beautiful, chic decor. The actual home is even more gorgeous in real life, with a bright inviting room, lots of personal touches, large bathroom with rain shower, great lounge areas and generally a dream living space. The house is located within 5 minutes walk to trams and trains, yet it is located in a quiet, charming neighbourhood with lovely eateries and well stocked supermarkets. It was really convenient to move around and also find great dining places in the vicinity. Most importantly, Stef and her family are so warm and friendly and made me feel very welcome and comfortable in their home. I love chatting with the family, getting to know each other better, lounging around the house and playing with their wonderful furkids. They are simply the most hospitable and thoughtful hosts. I truly enjoyed my stay there and had an amazing time in Melbourne!

Profil utilisateur de Patricia
mars 2017
Stefs's place was so lovely to stay in. She's a great host and the room is super clean and neat. Playing with Bodhi was a cute addition. My stay was super short so I feel like I didn't take a full advantage of this beautiful place. Definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Helen
mars 2017
My stay was very comfortable, clean, quiet and ideal for my needs. Stefanie and Glen are most welcoming and great hosts. Their house is very close to trams that go in a number of directions, and a short walk to the train, shops, Chapel Street and St Kilda.

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis août 2012
Profil utilisateur de StefanieStefanie est un Superhost.

I'm a Dutch girl living in Melbourne (Australia). I love Australia but being European I always feel the need to travel & experience new places.

My husband (Glenn) and I have two beautiful boys who are growing up way too fast (12 years old & 21 years old). I've been working as an Interior Designer for the last 15 years. Our oldest son is living in Europe at the moment.

We love good food, good company, great coffee, yoga, and most of all learning from others. Typically we find we are able to share experiences with our guest and we aim to enrich their stay in Melbourne.

Langues : English, Français, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires