Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

5 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

The apartment is currently in the general rental market and will be until the end of May, the pictures therefor include the furnishing and clutter of the current tenant.

The apartment has 2 bedrooms, each equipped with a queen size bed (140cmx200cm), one bedroom comes with a closet and the other with a chest of drawers and in the entrance hall there is another closet. There is a sofa and a sleeping couch in the living/dining room. Six people will be very comfortable in the apartment, but there is enough sleeping space for seven adults and one child as there is additionally a single rollaway bed for an adult and one travel bed for a child. In the kitchen there is among other kitchen tool necessities - a dishwasher, stove, microwave, fridge/freezer, and tableware for 8 persons, coffee machine and a sink. In the bathroom there is a tub with a shower, a washer and a dryer. The apartment has additionally a high speed internet access and soaps, WC-paper, bed linen and towels are included.
The whole apartment is baby safe and comes with a stroller, changing table, travel bed, high baby chair, some plastic dishes, bowls and a toy-box.
The apartment is on the 1st floor, outside there is a nice garden with a gas-barbecue and an outside bench and a table for you to enjoy the weather and a nice dinner.

Though the apartment is in the heart and center of down town Reykjavík, the house is hidden in between two streets and therefore has no street noise or any disturbances from the vibrant night live as the apartment is located in Reykjavik´s lively downtown area. Within 3 minutes walking distance you will find very good restaurants, cafés, museums, cinema, galleries, theater, library and an indoor swimming pool. Her you are in the heart of Reykjavik and on the next street you find Laugarvegur which is the main shopping street in down town Reykjavík and has a good but low cost grocery store. The name of the street this apartment is on is Grettisgata and if you walk a minute in the other direction from Laugarvegur you shortly come to Skólavörðustíg, a beautiful arty street full of culture and good food, and in a few minutes of strolling you arrive at Hallgrimskirkja; the biggest church in Iceland. The church is a great landmark and is visible from all over Reykjavik.

Different parking options are available in the area, from park houses to free street parking. Being Reykjavík's main street, parking at Laugavegur Street is not free on business hours, and it will cost about 1 USD (150 krona) per hour. Park houses will cost less than 50 cent (50-80 krona) per hour. Parking on side streets is free of charge and from those you need to walk less than 5 minutes to reach the apartment. As the apartment is located in the very heart of Reykjavík, in 30-40 minutes of easy walk you can get to most places in the city. The bus from the airport drops you off in BSI, the main bus and taxi station, a 13-15 minute walk from the apartment. (URL HIDDEN)

We also offer our guest a 5 person station car for rent. Minimum fee is 80 Euro a day that includes 150km, the additional kilometer cost 0.2 Euro per kilometer.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lit : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 83
Caution : 88
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

The house rules are quite simple, be kind to your neighbors, don't have loud parties, keep it clean, don´t purposely break anything and do not run around the garden naked :) or in other words treat the apartment as if it was your own property :)
Be happy, don't worry, just smile :)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lucinda
janvier 2017
Great location- quiet and private with some outside space, but right in centre of town. Beautifully warm but in need of upgrading throughout.

Profil utilisateur de Adrian
août 2016
Excellent location. Very quiet yet right on the doorstep for the city centre. House has everything needed.

Profil utilisateur de Gabriella
août 2016
Though Hrannar was in a different country during my arrival he was sure to stay in contact with me through out the process of my arrival. The apartment is in an amazing location in respect to the city, which was really convenient. I went to Iceland with six people and I think it was too many for the apartment, for it was a little crammed at times. Overall though, dispite some mishaps with the apartment, I had an amazing trip and would experience it all over again if I could.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
mai 2016
Hrannar was very welcoming and met us at the house promptly at our arranged check-in time. The listing online was accurate and met our expectations. The location could not have been better - literally less than 5 minutes walk to bars, restaurants, and the centre of town. The interior of the home was cozy but spacious enough. The 2nd bedroom has room for 3 single beds (barely). The kitchen was small but functional. I would definitely recommend staying here and it served our purpose perfectly.

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
juillet 2013
I stayed in Hrannar's place earlier this summer with my wife, our two year-old son, and my wife's parents. The apartment was fantastic - comfortable, clean, large, and perfectly located in Reykjavik. I really can't say enough about the location- within easy walking distance of almost everything in the city, during the day and night both. We had an amazing time.

Profil utilisateur de Marcel
juillet 2013
Danke. Obwohl kein persönlicher Empfang hat alles super geklappt. Ikea-Möbel und Küchenutensilien sind zweckmässig genug. Waschmaschine konnte ich Problemlos bedienen. Trotzdem wäre ein Manual wünschenswert. Viel Regen hat leider verhindert, dass wir den kleinen Sitzplatz nutzen konnten. Liebe Grüsse von Schweizer Besuchern des EOS- Kongresses.

Profil utilisateur de Reinhold
juin 2013
The apartment is in the middle of downtown within easy walking distance to everything. As it's off the street, it was actually very secluded and quiet (except for the daycare two houses away if you're there during a weekday). The apartment was comfortable, clean, and well equipped with enough room for our family of five. As we were only his second renters, he's still trying to get the cable/internet working, but graciously provided a backup cellular internet connection. Hrannar was easy to get a hold of and very responsive. This was our second Airbnb experience in Reykjavik, and we love the town, the whole country, and think this is the best way to stay.

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Kopavogur, IslandeMembre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Hrannar

I am 32 years old and I am finishing my Bachelor Degree from the University of Aalborg. I am a lively fellow who likes to take on new and challenging projects. I have spent about eight years of my life abroad, mainly in Denmark but also in Germany and Switzerland. I lived in Denmark for seven years and in Germany for about seven months. I do well in Icelandic, Danish and English both verbally and in writing, in addition I can also manage in German, Norwegian and Swedish. I´m in Married to Dora D. Kristofersdottir who is just finishing her B.Sc in Psychology and we have a son 6 year, and 2 daugthers a 3 year old a 1 year old. I spend my free time with my family and on my hobbies. My interests are motion sport of all kind but mostly I practice soccer and squash.

Langues : Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires