Living RoomOn the left you see the bed. At some nights my bf will sleeps on it, during the dayit is pulled up in order for you to have more space.
Spacious Room in hip Williamsburg
Hôte : Johanna
Johanna est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious and very cozy 1 Bedroom apt located in the center of hip Williamsburg. Perfect for a stay over in NY.

Le logement

Our 1 Bedroom appartment offers plenty of space for 2 people. You will stay in the Bedroom, which will be your private room. We have plenty of blankets, pillows and sheets that can be used. The kitchen is very spacious and equipped with all supplies you need, the laundry room is right on our floor and we have an elevator.
It is a very cozy and warm place, and we want you to feel like home during your stay. So if you need anything or want to know more about us or the apt, just feel free to shoot me a message :)
My boyfriend will be staying in our living room on the queen size bed from time to time (see pictures). As he is working a lot, he will rarely be home, but he will be your main contact person during your stay. You probably wont see him much, but if you do he will be happy to have a beer with you or help you out with recommendations- all super relaxed.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the whole apt.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are more than happy to help you out with any tips for going out, restaurants, bars, gallery openings, museums or other things you would like to know.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Jacuzzi
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Cuisine

Annulations

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Miguel Angel
mars 2016
La chambre est spacieuse, le quartier est super. Le copain de Johanna nous a très bien accueilli et conseillé malgré une nuit brouillante le dernier soir, c'est le seul point négatif.

Profil utilisateur de Luis
février 2016
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Johanna
Hi there, I'm originally from Germany but got wanderlust (like a lot of you I guess!) and have spent the past five years living in Australia, Portugal, Sweden, Germany and finally in the US. Currently I am working in New York, living in Brooklyn. I love exploring the constantly…

Le quartier

Logements similaires