Nightview in the apartment


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The apt is just next to Jing'an Temple and metro Line 2. 1788 center; Sogo Department store and Kerry center are nearby. The building is a bit old but the apt is very bright and comfortable to live in with kitchen, bathroom and a small balcony.

Le logement

-1 bedroom with a Queen size Bed ;one que
- 50M high speed internet + wifi
- 38 inch TV
- Kitchen facilities including: pans, plates, cups, glasses, microwave oven, rice cooker
- refrigerator
- Bathroom with toothpaste, shampoo, bath wash and hair dryer
(please bring your own towel and toothbrush)
- washing machine (detergent and downy fabric softener provided)
- air conditioner
-iron and iron board

Accès des voyageurs

You can use everything in the apt during your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

- 8:00-21:00 concierge service (Either one of us will be available for calls or messages.)
- Early check in is possible depending on availability
- Please inform us if you arrives later than 22:00

Autres remarques

Cleaning service comes every two weeks. Please keep the place clean during your stay.
According to the local policy, please offer your passport when you check in.
We will send you a tenant guide with all the important info includes: transportation info, wifi, surroundings and other important notes. Please leave your we chat account or email address to us after making the reservation.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure connectée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 13
Caution : 130
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 57 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

-Please note that this is a local community with many elderly Shanghai dwellers. We require you to keep noise down after 9 pm out of respect for our neighbors.
-No party.
-No smoking.
-No Pet.
-Clean up the rubbish everyday by yourselves
- Please turn of the lights, heater and air conditioner when you leave the room
-Please take care of the place as if it were your own


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

29 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 路
mai 2017
很不错的房源,面积虽然不大 但是环境还不错 交通非常便捷

Profil utilisateur de Allan
mai 2017
The apartment has a small hallway connecting a little kitchen on the right with two rooms in front, bedroom and living room, as well as a restroom to the right. I payed 5000rmb for 11 days. I didn't meet Joan. The day before arrival, i was sent directions to the apartment along with relevant information in a pdf. The apartment was very easy to find using the instructions, it took me less than 1.5 hour to get to the apartment from Pudong airport. I've been to Shanghai many times though, for others less familiar with the city it might take a bit longer. The two main features of the place is the location and the view. The view over jing-an temple with skyrises behind is amazing. The location is great as well, only a two minute walk from a metro stop connecting Line 2 and 7. In the close vicinity there are plenty of shops and restaurants and things to see. I stayed in the apartment alone, but still found it to be great value. The couch in the living room can be converted into a bed, so technically the apartment sleeps up to 4 people! Minor issues: The building in which the apartment is located is quite old and worn. The apartment itself is ok though. It also gets a bit noisy even at night, from the street below. I didn't find this to be much of an issue, but if you're a light sleeper you might be annoyed by this. These are all minor things though, that are common to many places in Shanghai. Over all i was very happy with the stay. The few times i had to get in touch with Joan, she was always super fast to get back to me. I'd definitely recommend Joan's place to other travelers going to shanghai!
Profil utilisateur de 美琛 Joan
Réponse de 美琛 Joan :
Hi Allan Thank you very much for your detailed experience, and I am really happy to read it. Thank you very much for your encouragement and advice, we will work on it:)
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lucie
mai 2017
Awesome stay as usual! :)

Profil utilisateur de Kewy
avril 2017
Your place is awesome. Love your service and the location of this place . Besides the house is clean and cozy. Love it.
Profil utilisateur de 美琛 Joan
Réponse de 美琛 Joan :
Thank you so much!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lucie
mars 2017
The apartment is just awesome. Clean and light! Everything as described. Also Joan is a really great host. Always helpful! My best airbnb in Shanghai so far :) thank you!
Profil utilisateur de 美琛 Joan
Réponse de 美琛 Joan :
Thank you !Lucie!
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de LungSan
décembre 2016
Very nice place. great location with cheap price

Profil utilisateur de Aj
novembre 2016
因為第一次帶母親一起旅行,在第一晚遇到些小小的問題,第二天房東馬上幫我們換房解決了,非常棒!

Cet hôte a 630 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Shanghaï, ChineMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de 美琛 Joan

Hi there! My name is Joan. I was born in a small coast city and raised in several different places of China. I also spent two years studying and travelling in Europe from 2010-2012. I live in Shanghai currently. Travelling, meeting different people and getting to know different cultures are my favorites.

I am a 'full-time mama' now since we are fortunate to have a lovely girl last year(2014):) Before that I was a data analyst. Although we cannot travel freely as we used to, we want to meet friends worldwide by bringing them to our places through Airbnb.

We are a lovely family who are interested in cooking, decorating, sport and traveling. We will create a relaxing and cozy home for our guests. Hope you enjoy your stay.

Look forward to meet you!

Best,
Joan

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires