Kitchen


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

4 chambres

5 lits


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

4 chambres

5 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Hello and thanks for checking my listing. Come and enjoy this modern and cozy townhouse that is just minutes to incredible dining, shopping, golf, biking, hiking, bars and clubs. 2 blocks to Chaparral Pk, Safeway w/Starbucks and the 101 freeway.

Le logement

This is a two story open and bright townhouse in a great location. Flat screen T.V. with Apple TV, dvd player, and wifi access.
Dining table can seat up to 10 people
Master has king bed and bath
2nd br has queen
3rd br has king
4th br has two single beds
Gas BBQ
Keurig coffee maker
Community Pool ( UNHEATED)
2 covered parking spots in back and plenty in front

Accès des voyageurs

We have a unheated community pool that may be used during your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Myself and my boyfriend Hugh will both be available if you need anything during your stay
My number is (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Autres remarques

This is a two story townhouse and All bedrooms are on the second level.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 4
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 138€
Caution : 461€
Réduction à la semaine : 30%
Tarif week-end : 230€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

• Check-in time is 3PM.

This is a community with neighbors close by so please be respectful of noise on patio. No parties please
Please treat my home and my stuff as you would your own.
Please squeegee glass shower door after each use as to keep water stains at a minimun.
Non smoking home. You may smoke on back patio or out front. Please use ashtrays provided and empty upon leaving.
Please pick up and remove trash upon leaving. The dumpster is located out back a few doors down from me on the right hand side. Recycle bin (large pink one) is on left hand side across from trash bin. I have also included a recycle bin on patio next to back door. The house trash can is located in closet across from washer and dryer.
Turn heating/ac unit off upon leaving.
Use coasters for all drinks and I prefer no food or drinks upstairs.
Use only plastic or wooden utensils on non stick pots and pans
$25 fee for lost pool key. $10 for lost house keys
Any unnecessary stains to bedding, towels or furniture, may result in a fee being deducted from your deposit.
Please use hooks to hang wet towels from. Do not lay on bed or furniture.
Please bring down all wet towels and place on washer before you leave
You may use whatever spices, coffee, oil or whatever is left in the cabinets.
Thank you


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

40 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Erin
mai 2017
Great place!! Spacious, convenient, comfortable and well appointed! Highly recommend staying here!

Profil utilisateur de Rob
avril 2017
Had a comfortable stay at Jude's place with several adults and 2 young children. Thanks Jude

Profil utilisateur de Tonya
avril 2017
We had a fabulous time at Jude's place. The location was great and the house was immaculate and fabulously styled. We had everything we needed, thanks to Jude's hospitality. We were greeted by delicious cookies, candy, and a nice welcoming note. We enjoyed every inch of the house, as well as the courtyard out back and the community pool. We highly recommend staying with Jude and hope to do it again some day. Thanks for making our girls' trip super amazing!

Profil utilisateur de Alex
avril 2017
We had a great stay for a wedding with a group of couples. The home was very well equipped and we even had a nice little gift waiting for us on arrival. Top of the line appliances and nice linens and towels were a great surprise. There is also a park a few blocks away that was a good running trail. Would recommend this property and would stay here again if visiting the area.

Profil utilisateur de John
mars 2017
As 4 guys visiting for 3 days of golf, Jude's condo was just right. It was clean, well- equipped and newly renovated with modern features. The location made it very easy for us to get to all the different courses and eateries after golf. It was a great choice for us.

Profil utilisateur de James
mars 2017
Jude's lovely home is an absolute gem. Jude was an excellent host who went above and beyond to help our group out, she brought extra pool towels and cups for us to use. House is very clean and well taken care of. We had zero problems with the entire stay. If we ever go back to Scottsdale, I'll be looking up her place again.

Profil utilisateur de Oliver
mars 2017
Amazing. All around perfect in just about every way. Clean. Lots of space. Loved it. I would love to come back to a place like that!!! I advise anyone staying in Scottsdale should check out Jude's airbnb :)

Cet hôte a 10 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Scottsdale, Arizona, États-Unis · Membre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de JudeJude est un Superhost.

Hello. Ive lived and worked in Scottsdale for 19 years. Im a hairstylist and love what I do.
I have a white boxer Lilly that keeps me very busy as well as foster for Boxer Luv Rescue. I find fostering very rewarding.
I enjoy walking, biking, hiking and taking weekend trips.
I love to entertain and have guest stay with me.
I look forward to meeting new people here on Airbnb.
Safe travels!!!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.