2 Bedroom apartment in a modern building. 24/7 Security. Self Check-In/Out. Detailed Arrival Guide. Rooftop Swimming Pool. Helpful and friendly host. Business travel suitable with working space and fast Wi-fi. Near Central District 1.Living room with cable TV, aircon, high speed Internet
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

(Updated by William AT 9.00AM)
# 5-15 min walk/taxi to Ben Thanh, Notre Dame C

Le logement

# Modern, new building with infinity pool on rooftop
# Convenient store on ground floor, open from 6.00 AM until 10.00 PM
# 3 more 24/7 convenient store within 200m walking
# One towel for each guests, also shampoo, washing detergent
# Guests prefer my place than 5 star hotel in terms of privacy, cleanliness, value for money
# This place can host up to 6 people. We hosted three groups of students & friends of 6 this year already :)
# If you have 4 people, the cost is only around $17-$22 per person
# Walking distance to many tourist attractions (Ben Thanh Market - 15 mins, Nguyen Hue Walking Street - 5 mins, Bitexco Financial Tower - 10 mins...)
# Swimming pool with city view on the rooftop.
# Spacious, cozy, nice, new apartment
# Have all kitchen equipments, also fridge, washing machine...

You can access the flat 24/7, there will be card entrance. Security is available 24/7. Reception will be available from 7am until 6pm.

The rooftop swimming pool is available from 6am until 11pm.

We will try to help you as much as we can. You can send us message through airbnb, vi ber and so on. We will response as soon as possible.

We can also provide you with a guidebook that includes all the neccessary information regarding travelling in Saigon (where to book for a tour, where to eat, things to buy, etc.)

This is a quiet area yet still close to the City Hall and all major tourist attractions. The neighborhood is very nice, just one block away is a dynamic local neighborhood with convenient stores, food outlets, and all services..

It takes around 10-15 mins to walk to City Hall or Ben Thanh market. Taxi to Ben Thanh costs a round $2-$3.

You can either take Uber, GrabCar or taxi at the lobby.

----------- SAIGON CITY GUIDEBOOK -----------
Things to do in Saigon:

Here is our list of recommendations for places to eat and things to do in Saigon.

I. Places to eat

Here is my recommendation list:

1/ Nhà Hàng Ngon - 160 Pasteur, Q1 - Vietnamese cuisines from 3 regions: North, South and Central

2/ Phở Hòa - 260 Pasteur St, Q3 - traditional Vietnamese noodle soup

3/ Ngọc Sương Marina - 172C Nguyen Dinh Chieu - good seafood restaurant

4/ Món Huế - Phở Ông Hùng - Central vietnamese region dish. They have many branches in Saigon. Here are two addresses nearby the flat:

- 290 Hai Bà Trưng, Phường Tân Định, Quận 1, TP. HCM

- 190 Lê Thánh Tôn, Phường Bến Thành, Quận 1, TP. HCM

5/ Buffett Gánh - Bông Sen Hotel - This is a good and reasonable price for Vietnamese cuisines enjoyment :D

171 Đồng Khởi, P. Bến Nghé, Quận 1, TP. HCM

6/ Buffett Hoang Yen

Level 2 Zen Plaza, 54 - 56 Nguyễn Trãi, P. Bến Thành, Quận 1, TP. HCM

7/ Hum Restaurant - Vegetarian restaurant

32 Võ Văn Tần, P. 6, Quận 3, TP. HCM

8/ Vietnamese Noodle House - good vietnamese noodle dish - Turtle Lake roundabout near 42 Tran Cao Van

- Banh Xeo 46A D9/ Vietnamese pancakeinh Cong Trang


II. Tour to Cu Chi or Mekong Delta:

The most common tour operator is The Sinh Tourist - 246 De Tham Street, around 1km from Ben Thanh market. The two most common tour are Cu Chi Tunnel (half day or full day) for $10 total or Mekong Delta Cai Be - Vinh Long

Don’t take the My Tho - Ben Tre for Mekong Delta, Cai Be - Vinh Long is better if you only have one day


III. Walking around Ho Chi Minh City:

You can walk around Ho Chi Minh City to experience the local life. You can start at Notre Dame Cathedral – Dong Khoi Street - Nguyen Hue Boulevard - Ben Thanh market - Pham Ngu Lao - backpacker area.

Ben Thanh market will open every night, however this is a tourist place so you need to bargain a bit when you buy anything here (50% down and the vendor will go up till the desired price) :D.

Enjoy your time in Saigon and get familiar with crossing the street. This is a basic survival skill in Saigon. Remember to walk with a slow pace, don’t stop too much, the bikers and car cannot guess if you keep going or giving way to them.

------- ---------------GUEST Q & A -------------------
We are often asked by our guests. Here are someof the common question:
1/ Do you provide daily cleaning service? if not then how about trash and towel?

Cleaning service - trash - towel:
Normally we will clean the apartment once a week or after each guest's check-out. Whenever you fill the trash bin, you can bring it to a garbage room nearby and staff will clean it once a day. Towel - we have washing machine and a rack to hang clothes outside balcony area so you can wash them anytime you want.

For your stay for 5 nights, we can arrange the maid to do cleaning on the third day of your stay - free of charge. If you need more, then it is $7.5 paid to the maid for 2-3 hours throughout cleaning of the apartment. But I guess you won't need that. The biggest task in cleaning this apartment is mopping the floor which requires only 15 mins. Most of our guest don't want the maid to come during their stay due to privacy.

2/ Can i cook, do you have enough tools such as fan and bowls etc?
Yes you can cook - we have frypan and saucepan and most of the basic cooking equipment (water kettle, microwave, plates, bowls). We provide laundry detergent and dryer sheet for you as well.

3/ Is the place easy to get to from airport?
The place is easy to get from airport. It is only 300-400 metres from Riverside Saigon Hotel, 600m from Sheraton. Takes around the same time for taxi to arrive. You can search Icon 56 Ben Van Don to see exact location and compare. You also have a access to a rooftop pool.

In short, staying in this apartment is like staying in your home. You can cook, wash clothes, towels anytime with perfect privacy, convenience and security. No one get into the apartment during your stay without your permission.

4/ Can I check in/out late?

It depends on if we have guest booking on the day you arrive/leave.

The standard check-in/out time is 11 am - 1.30 pm. We have a maid coming to clean and refesh (change new bedsheet, restock detergent, etc.).

If there is no guest booking on the day you arrive, you can check in early. On the day you arrive, please pack up your luggage and leave it at living room so the maid can clean.

If your flight is around 9pm than you can put your luggage at reception or security guy and come back to pick up later. Remember that when you check out, you still have access to wifi at lobby, restroom near elevator area and shower on rooftop level.

5/ Can I do self check-in/out?
Yes, you can.
- I have had many guests who arrives late at night (sometimes 3 A.M in the morning). The only thing we know in common is your arrival time. However, from your arrival time at the airport to the time you arrive at the building is very different (because of baggage claim, visa time, lost luggage and traffic condition). Luckily, our building has security guard 24/7 and you can arrive at any time and check-in by yourself.

- More information will be sent once you confirm your booking.
- There is a house manual inside that give instruction how to use things in the apartment. You will get towels (one each), washing detergents, shampoo (behind the mirror in bathroom), toilet rolls.
- The next morning/day, I can come and see you if you have time. Let's go to a nearby coffee if possible.
- If I am busy during your stay, you can text me the things you may need (more washing detergent for example, recommendations on things to do, places to eat..). My friend Sophie will bring the things you need. Also I have a maid if you need to clean the apartment a bit after a few days stay.
CHECK-OUT: When checking-out, you can put the key and card back into mailbox 21.05 and ask security to call a taxi for you. Everything is good!

I have had a few guest staying but I never see them. I work nearby the apartment but their schedule is pretty busy. No problem has happened at all. If anything you need, I always have a backup person to assist you (sometimes it is Sophie, or the maid, the receptionists or the security guy, we have quite a big team so don't worry).

------------THE END OF ARRIVAL GUIDE--------------

------------LATE CHECK-OUT PLAN-------------
The standard check-in time is 1.30 p.m, check-out time is 11 a.m. The maid will come to clean and refresh the apartment between this time.
Very often we have one guest departs in the morning and another guest coming in the afternoon. Our Instant Book button is on so we prepare to welcome host in such short notice (even 30 minutes). That’s why the apartment needs to be ready after 11 a.m on the day of guest departure.
We often have guest that wants to check-out late. It is okay as we want you to have a smooth stay but it also depends on our next guest’s arrival time. We suggest this late check-out plan so you can enjoy the afternoon of your departure day to the fullest.
To check-out, put the card on the table, key in the keybox (passcode is [HIDDEN]).Then if you come back later, you can ask security to send you to level 21 and open keybox to get into the apartment again. You can leave luggage at the apartment or reception for easy pick-up.
- Before 11 AM: Get yourself ready, enjoy the early morning sunrise at the rooftop swimming pool and breakfast. Then you can pack all your luggage and leave it near the dining table in living room. You can help us by putting all dirty towels in the washing machine to wash :D Remember to bring all valuables with your backpack, we may need to move your luggage to the reception later on if there is guest arriving. We will inform you if this happens.
- After 11 AM: You can choose to leave the luggage at the apartment or take it to the reception and pick up later.

If you leave it at the reception you don’t need to go back to the apartment to pick it up. You can still use the showers at rooftop level or toiltes (behind glass door near elevator) whenever you come back. This is important if your flight is after 7p.m.

Also remember the Circle K 24/7 convenient store, where you can have good food, wifi and everything else. There is also free wifi at the lobby. Ask the security for password, it is on the side table of the sofas there.


What can I do at lunch and afternoon?

- You can go for walk around Saigon centre to explore the local life, have a coffee or go shopping before you need to go to the airport. You can enjoy a massage session or go to have lunch at our recommended restaurants.
- Always spare 3 hours before your flight time. For example, if your flight is at 7pm. You should go back to pick up your luggage at 4pm and ready to take a taxi. There is an officer from taxi company at front door to help you pick a taxi. Uber and Grab is also ready.

- Traffic peak hours (on weekdays) is from 4.30pm-6.30pm. If you go to the airport around this time you need to add 20-30 mins more to your travel time.

What to do if my flight time is at late night (10pm-2am)?

-There are things you can do in Saigon at night time until 8pm. If you prepare your day well then you can enjoy Saigon until 10pm and go back to pick up your luggage. Then go to the airport and have a good trip back home.

We hope you have a great stay at our place!

Accès des voyageurs

You can access the building 24/7. There are security guards 24/7. You can do self check-in / check-out as well. Some of my guests instant book the place when they arrive at the airport, receive the automatic instruction then they come to the building and get inside my apartment while I was still sleeping.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You can contact me by airbnb message. Messaging platforms and social media network. Also email, direct call and SMS. Just inbox me!

Autres remarques

Smoking is not allowed inside the apartment or the building. However, you can always smoke outside. (at the balcony) :D

Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size, 1 matelas au sol
Espaces communs
1 canapé


Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 13 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 11:00

- Make yourself at home but please remember to treat it nicely like your own place. :)
- This apartment building does not allow pets.
- Smoking is okay but only at the balcony or outside area. Please do not smoke inside because we have very sensitive smoke detectors, smoking can trigger the alarm.
- Drugs usage / possession and prostitution is illegal in Vietnam. There is high level of security in this apartment and the security guards work very close with local police to ensure safety for all residents.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

46 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Chloé & Maxime
février 2016
Logement quasiment neuf (la tour est très récente). Très bel emplacement pratique. L'appartement est très pratique. Les draps sont à la "vietnamienne" : c'est à dire uniquement un protège matelas et une couette (sans housse), ainsi que des oreillers. Un ma-gni-fique rooftop avec piscine. La salle de sport n'était malheureusement pas ouverte pendant notre séjour. Nous n'hésitons pas à recommander cet appartement et son propriétaire très gentil et aux petits soins.

Profil utilisateur de Jason
mai 2017
Really clean and good utilities. Location is alright, but I think District 1 has more stuff to do.

Profil utilisateur de Julia
mars 2017
Lovely apartment. Gorgeous roof top pool. Great communication and service. We hope to return

Profil utilisateur de Justin
mars 2017
William was really nice and helpful :). Place was well maintained and good size.

Profil utilisateur de Mara
février 2017
Good location, fantastic pool, comfortable appartment

Profil utilisateur de Gemma
janvier 2017
From arrival, we were told by the owner to wait in the lobby for five minutes for someone to arrive, however we were then immediately ushered out of the foyer by the concierge as 'we were making the place look crowded', we were taken around the corner to a store cupboard with chairs. We were then given one access fob and key for the six of us. So then the owners brother escorted us up to the apartment, which at first sight was lovely, very nice, modern and clean. However, as a group of six, we had booked this apartment as it was listed as being a place for six people to stay. On inspection of the apartment we discovered only two double beds, when we asked about the two other beds needed we were shown two thin pieces of foam in one of the wardrobes which were the two other beds, with no blankets or pillows for these (in fairness after we pointed this out to the brother he went off for half an hour to find us some more blankets.) As a group we were not especially pleased, as we had been traveling for around 10 hours to reach Ho Chi Minh city. We voiced our concerns with the owners brother, (who also in fairness seemed shocked that this apartment had been listed as a six bed listing,) who rang the owner, who said that we could have a refund if we wished. However, it was around 10pm at night, and despite the fact that the apartment was listed as having WIFI, there was none in the building, meaning that we were unable to book alternative accommodation. So we were forced to stay. We asked if we could have apartment at a discounted rate for the inconvenience caused, this request was met with the owners brother laughing in our face. So with that, we decided to try and make the most of it and go out for dinner, at which point one of our party tried to iron his trousers, after a couple of minutes the iron exploded with a visible bang, leaving a burn mark on the worktop and which broke the circuits in the apartment, leaving us in darkness. At this point we had to then contact the owner again (using the concierges Phone as ours wouldn't connect) to try and fix the power. We waited from someone to come, but it reached around 11pm at night and we really needed to eat, so left them to it. The day after, after being told we were allowed to leave our bags in an office downstairs, we were told by concierge that this was false and that 'the owner was lying to us.' By that point, we had had enough of the entire experience and left. It had put such a dark cloud over our time in Ho Chi Minh that we left the city that day, which is such a shame as we were very much...
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
Dear Gemma, Firstly I am sorry that you had experience some inconveniences while staying at our apartment. You made an inquiry for one night stay in a few hours and we did not have much time to communicate to understand your needs in order to serve better. Here are some facts that I need to clarify so that all future guests understand what to expect: - Upon arrival, all guests will be guided to a waiting room to do registration process (showing passport for security to note on record book). This is an apartment building and we don’t have enough seating for so many guests in the lobby. That’s why the security sent you there so you can have a seat while my brother came from upstairs. He had been waiting for a few hours before you arrive so he were asked to come back to the apartment. When you arrived the security called him to come downstairs. - We had an extra foldable mattress of 1.6m x 2m x 10 cm thick. We put this extra mattress with pillow and full blanket set in master bedroom when there are six people. So in total we have 3 queen-size sleeping space (1 king bed 1.8m x 2m in master bedroom, one queen size bed in second bedroom 1.6m x 2m and another queen size mattress 1.6m x 2m). I wish you could have communicated to us earlier about the number of people in your group so we can prepare better. We have hosted a few groups of six before you, and all guests were happy. We are sorry for this issue as we understood there was not much time for you to go through all the description. My brother was surprised but he tried to get back home and brought back two more blankets and bed sheets to fulfill your request. It was 10pm so he tried his best to reach home and go back to the apartment, I am sorry you had to wait a bit long. - Regarding the WIFI, on the day you arrived, unfortunately three undersea international Internet cables from Vietnam to Hongkong, US, Japan and Singapore were damaged. So it is not just our apartment but the whole country suffered from slow Internet that day. This problem was very rare but it got better the next day. - Regarding your request to discount, I would insist that on arrival day, if there is anything in the apartment that make guest unhappy and we were unable to resolve that, I am happy to refund the full amount of booking via the Resolution Center (including the service fee Airbnb charged guest – this is from my own money as I want guest to get 100% refund). We try our best to make every guest have a pleasant stay. And we are not happy if our guests had some issues we cannot fix, so we do not want to take any money from them. We rather help you find another good place than let you stay in a place you do not like since the first day. - About the electricity, I am not sure how your friend used the iron but at 11 pm the circuit was damaged, all electricity in the unit was cut off for your safety. When I heard about the problem, I paid the building technician to get new parts for main floor switchboard and fix it straight away. - Regarding the luggage, I have asked the maid and my sister to come and assist you with check-out, also help you move luggage to our nearby office which is around the corner. But once again it was miscommunication and you sent it to the building management office, which are not allowed to keep any guest’s luggage because staff changed shift half day and finish work at 5.00 pm. Anyway, I would like to thank you so much for your honest feedback. It was a chance for us to review our work and improve our service to be better every day. Once again, I am sorry for all the inconveniences you had experienced and I would like to invite you to our place in the future if you come back to Ho Chi Minh City. I hope you had a great trip in Vietnam! All the best!! Best Regards, William Hoang
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Quan
janvier 2017
William's place is solid. He is accommodating. He and/or his staff is ready to meet you at the exact time (down to the seconds) upon your arrival. They also reach out to you a day or two prior to arrival to further ensure that that meeting and exchange of keys are seamless. In addition, I needed to check out just a little later and William was able to accommodate me with my request. And of course, his place is comfy, and solid, and the view is great. All in all, I would stay here again in a second. Thanks, -Quan

Cet hôte a 129 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de William

I am a wanderlust. I love travelling and meeting new people :D

A bit more information about myself:

I am working in hospitality & IT industry. I love to create restaurant, cafe and accommodation (homestay, Airbnb) concepts. I love creating business and making new tech idea become meaningful tool. That 's why Airbnb fits me perfectly.

I live my first 19 years in Vietnam, and next 6 years in Australia, I studied programming since I was 13. When I went to Australia, I studied Hotel Management and Economics. After graduating, I still worked in the hospitality industry and coming back home to do business.

I love traveling, photography, social work, music & technology. I believe that we if we have a chance to meet anyone in our life, that chance is rare that person is special in some way, so we must appreciate it! That's why I love to meet new people. There is always something I could learn. I am looking forward to meeting you!!! By the time you are reading these lines, I am somewhere on Earth with my smartphone and ready to answer all you need to ask within 30 mins.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 70%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires