Bedroom - TV, nightstand, dresser, chair and closet.
Cozy Room in Energy Corridor!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
3 chambres à coucher, 2.5 salles de bains, garage 2 voitures dans une communauté fermée de la ville située au West Memorial / Corridor énergétique. Non loin de l'I-10 et du Beltway. Seulement 0,7 miles à la gare routière la plus proche. 3 épiceries à distance de marche, centre commercial et beaucoup de restaurants à proximité. Grande piscine, courts de tennis, et parcs / sentiers à proximité.
translated by Google

3 bedroom, 2.5 bath, 2 car garage in a gated town home community nestled in the West Memorial/Energy Corridor. Not far from I-10 and the Beltway. Only 0.7 miles to the nearest bus station. 3 grocery stores in walking distance, shopping mall, and lots of restaurants nearby. Large Pool, Tennis courts, & Parks/Trails nearby.

Le logement

Maison de ville de 2 000 pieds carrés avec 3 chambres, salle de bain 2.5, garage 2 voitures. Toutes les chambres sont à l'étage. Le sous-sol comprend un accès direct à la maison depuis le garage, une laveuse et une sécheuse pleine grandeur, une cuisine, une salle à manger, une salle de bain, un salon et un bonus parfait pour travailler, lire ou regarder la télévision. La salle de travail comprend un combo elliptique / vélo, des poids gratuits, des groupes d'exercices et des exercices de Beach Body on Demand. Il y a internet sans fil, télévision par câble, courts de tennis et piscine. Il existe également un parc voisin avec aire de jeux, courts de tennis et parcours de jogging. Plusieurs épiceries, magasins et beaucoup de restaurants à proximité. Cette chambre est cachée à l'arrière et est très privée. Le mur à travers le lit constitue l'espace du placard avec des portes coulissantes miroir au sol au plafond - beaucoup de hangars. 2 pouces faux stores en bois sur la fenêtre. Nouvelle Smart Smart Smart TV. La chambre a maintenant un bureau et une chaise - un excellent espace de travail ou d'étude. Nouveau lit, nouveau matelas à oreiller et nouveaux caisses. Le matelas est le même que le lit "Heavenly" du Westin Hotel. Pas de tapis dans la maison - tout bois dur ou carrelage. Grande maison de la ville !!
translated by Google

2,000 sq ft townhouse with 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom, 2 car garage. All bedrooms are upstairs. Downstairs includes direct access to the house from the garage, full size washer and dryer, kitchen, dining room, half bath, living room, and bonus den perfect for working out, reading, or watching TV. Work out room includes an elliptical/bike combo, free weights, exercise bands, and Beach Body on Demand workouts. There is wireless internet, cable TV, tennis courts, and a pool. There is also a nearby park with playground, tennis courts, and jogging trail. Several grocery stores, shopping, and lots of restaurants nearby. This room is tucked in the back upstairs and is very private. The wall across the bed makes up the closet space with floor to ceiling mirrored sliding doors -plenty of hangars. 2 inch faux wood blinds on the window. Brand new Smart HD Smart TV. Room now has a desk and chair - great work or study space. New bed, new pillow top mattress and new box springs. The mattress is the same as the Westin Hotel's "Heavenly" bed. No carpet in the house - all hard wood or tile. Great Town home!!

Accès des voyageurs

Les invités auront accès à leur chambre, à leur salle de bains, à toutes les zones communes de la maison, au garage, aux courts de tennis et à la piscine.
translated by Google

Guest will have access to their room, bathroom, all common areas of the house, garage, tennis courts, and pool area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je travaille à la maison, mais je suis habituellement dehors le soir et le week-end. Je suis heureux de vous aider avec des instructions, des recommandations ou tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour rendre votre séjour plus agréable. Je vous invite à utiliser n'importe quoi dans la cuisine, à cuisiner ou, si je cuisine, je suis heureux de partager ce que je fais avec vous. Nous pouvons interagir autant ou aussi peu que vous le souhaitez.
translated by Google

I work from home but am usually out in the evenings and weekends. I am happy to help you with directions, recommendations or anything else you need to make your stay more enjoyable. You are welcome to use anything in the kitchen, cook, or if I am cooking I am happy to share what I make with you. We can interact as much or as little as you wish.


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 35 €
Caution 259 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 00:00

No Smoking Inside. Please respect my home and belongings and anyone else staying at the house.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alice
septembre 2017
Katherine has been a wonderful host! Her home is impeccable and very welcoming. The super comfy bed and pillows make for some very restful sleep. She was so kind to bring toys for our kids to play with and they had a blast. She is generous with the use of her space. There's so more to say than there is space. This has been the best experience with Airbnb for my family so far. Thanks for making it a memorable homestay.

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
août 2017
Katherine was very welcoming and nice. She was very flexible with move in and out and worked with my schedule. Her house was very nice and clean. The bedroom was comfortable and there was a lot of storage space. There is plenty of room to store food in the pantry and the fridge and all the utensils and appliances were available for use. Katherine was a great host and I would definitely stay with her again!

Profil utilisateur de Shawn
juin 2017
Katherine's place was perfect for my girlfriend and I! We had our own room, and our own bathroom. The room had plenty of space, closet space, a desk of drawers, a TV, Cable, wifi, a ceiling fan, and windows that open. However I strongly recommend that you respect Katherine and her wishes. I'm not a smoker but she said that one younger guy was staying with her and he kept smoking after she asked him not to .... so she got her fine($) and he left a day or two early. I say this to say that so long as you respect her, she will respect you. She never -Not 1 time did she knock on my door or bother us. And same can be said for me. We probably only saw each other 5-6x during a month stay when both of us were around most of the time so you can have as much privacy as you want, or you can probably have more interaction should try.. I don't know. I wasn't there to make friends necessarily although it's nice when you do- I think Katherine would consider myself and my gf as friends who treated her with nothing but the respect she deserves, which is substantial and she treated us likewise. As far as the sleep- the bed is a good bed with a great mattress, and plenty of good pillows and quality sheets. And a "huge" one for me- water pressure is excellent, and it's got a great shower head. The kitchen , workout room, and living area is all first rate. I would definitely recommend this locale, and I will be back at Katherine's if I need airbnb in Houston- that's a bet‼️

Profil utilisateur de Sharron
décembre 2016
Katherine has a comfortable and cozy home. She is a great host and kind. It is a quiet and safe residential.

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
août 2016
Katherine is very sweet and I enjoyed my stay with her. Great location, very safe. House was lovely.

Profil utilisateur de Bruno
mai 2016
Being hosted at Katherine's made me really appreciate my time in Houston. On one hand, her house is well arranged, fully equiped and comfortable to live in. Katherine herself is heathwarmly welcoming, detail-oriented and take time to set people at ease. Would recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Cole
mars 2016
I stayed with Katherine for 7 weeks, and it was a wonderful experience! The location is a nice and quite residential neighborhood, but just minutes from shopping, restaurants and nightlife. She has 2 bedrooms available to stay in. The room I had stayed in was towards the back of the townhouse and was very quite and comfortable. It was equipped with a queen size bed, TV with cable, wifi, chair, a large dresser and double length closet. The guest bathroom is located right outside this bedroom, and it may be a shared bathroom if she has another guest staying in the other bedroom. But that was never an issue. The bathroom has plenty of storage space and is nice and clean. The shared kitchen is fully equipped and was always clean. I cooked plenty of meals during my stay. There was also plenty of cupboard and refrigerator space available. Parking was very convenient, either a spot in the garage (dependent on if there is another guest staying there) or on the street right in front. Katherine was always smiling and friendly. She routinely asked how everything was going and was very accommodating. I felt incredibly comfortable staying here and would recommend it!

Cet hôte a 11 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Houston, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Katherine

I am from Houston, TX. I enjoy trying new things, being outdoors, wakeboarding, snow skiing, spending time with friends, food, wine, shopping, and working out.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 89%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires