Carmen est l'hôte.

Cosy Room in Central Apartment

Royaume-UniLondres
Chambre privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
343 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Lovely and spacious double bedroom in a beautifully refurbished Victorian building, located just few minutes away from Oval and Stockwell tube Stations. Central location 3 stops from Victoria. Easy for all major attractions.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 23:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 82€
Conditions d'annulation : Strictes

Description

Lovely and spacious double bedroom in a beautifully refurbished Victorian building, located just few minutes away from Oval and Stockwell tube Stations. Central location 3 stops from Victoria. Easy for all major attractions.

We have a two bedroom apartment just a short walk from Oval tube station. There are also bus's that go just about anywhere in London from Brixton Road (one minute walk). If you are here to see Parliament and The London Eye you can walk there and stop for a bite on the Southbank.

The room is back from any roads so there is no traffic noise :) There is a wardrobe with hangers, a chest of drawers, a desk in the room. Also there's a blind in the window so will be able to ssleep till late:) Lovely patio area.

There is an A-Z and a Great Britain Lonely Planet guide in the room to help you find your way about.

This is your home while travelling and you should treat it as such :)
You will have full access to the kitchen and livingroom while you visit. Also you will have access to the patio/garden.

We both are art students (mature students) so we could tell you where are the main galleries and exhibitions. Also we are more than happy to give you tips to enjoy London as a londoner:)

We like socializing with guests when we have time, however we can give you space if you prefer.

The flat location is simply amazing. Brixton is 15 minutes walking from here were you will find a great night live lots small charm restaurants (the best italian pizza in London is in the Brixon Village:)). Camberwell is 15 minutes walk where you will find a great selection of nice restaurants and pubs. There's also a couple of italian restaurants just around the corner.

This is perhaps the best neighbourhood in London for accessing the rest of London. There are good transport links for all of London including tube and buses. Stockwell tube station (Victoria and Northern lines) is 7min walking from here and Oval tube station (Northern line) is 5 min walking distance. Also there's plenty of buses and night buses just arond the corner, the 159 (the bus stop is 1min walking from here) will take you through all the main London's atractions, and the 133 will take you to east London, among many other buses.

The checking is from 12 noon to 11pm; however we are flexible if you want to come earlier and the room is empty or if you want us to keep your lugage before checking in. If we are available will try to help you, just ask:)


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 12:00 - 23:00.

We are very easy going. We ask that you clean up after yourself and leave things as you find them.

We also would ask you to let us know the approximated time of arrival as soon as possible, as there is not 24 hours reception:)

Parties are not allowed in the flat, and from 11pm until 9am sound has to be kept low, as there might be people sleeping (if you come home later than 11pm or wake up earlier than 9am you have to be quiet and careful with the noise). This also includes no showers and no use of the kitchen from 8:30am or after 11pm. We would also ask you to open and close the doors gently and avoid slamming.

Washing machine is available for stays longer than five days.

We would ask you to remove your shoes before coming inside the flat. The floor is clean enough, but you might prefer to bring a pair of slippers.

We do not mind the age of our guests, however we do expect a mature behaviour.

We love to keep the essence of Airbnb alive: private people sharing their houses and having a nice time, so be aware that this is a home, not a hotel.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

75 commentaires


Résumé
Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Votre hôte


Carmen

Carmen

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis novembre 2012
Taux de réponse : 100%(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez