Aller directement au contenu
front yard bright and sunny large inside bathroom
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Wifi internet, Cleaning of common areas, Gardening and maintenance included.

Le logement

Furnished room with real bed,desk,chair,wardrobe and small fridge.
Hairdryer, iron are provided for your convenience

Accès des voyageurs

you have your own lockable room and can access kitchen ,bathroom,outside living area and laundry

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will always be available via mobile or emails to assist if required

Autres remarques

Washing machine and dyer are coin operated with $1 coins.
some $1 coins will be supplied to get you started in tub in your room with laundry detergent.

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Logement fumeur
Shampooing
Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

-Smoking is only permitted outside
-No candles or incense to be lit in the house
-Be respectful of other guests
-Clean kitchen after use
-Keep toiletries in your room
-Common areas to be free of personal belongings

Annulations

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Guillaume
octobre 2016
Très bon séjour dans un quartier calme et de voisin de chambrée. Proche des bus et du lac. Vraiment très jolie. Merci Gail

Profil utilisateur de Nigel
décembre 2017
Gail is by far one of the kindest person I've ever dealt with. Upon having a small issue with my key, she was about an hour away from me and was willing to turn off a busy highway just to make sure that the issue was dealt with promptly. This place is excellent for its price point as it had all the amenities a student would need including my own personal refrigerator, toilet, Wi-fi and usable kitchen.

Profil utilisateur de Dave
novembre 2017
Thanks Gail and Ray offer me great accommodation for my seven weeks.The room is clean and location is quite convenient to access public transport. The people live in house are quiet, friendly and respectful, though didn't have too much communication. Gail is always quick response to my queries and help me when possible. I am really enjoy the stay.. Hopefully will come back again.

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
septembre 2017
Good place to stay if you have a car and can drive places!

Profil utilisateur de Madison
juin 2017
It was a great place to stay for 3 weeks. It was clean and tidy. Gail was very helpful with check in.

Profil utilisateur de Saad
janvier 2017
This was my fourth stay and it has been always good.

Profil utilisateur de Antoinette
décembre 2016
The hosts checked on me if I was okay on my way to the accommodation and made sure I'd be able to get in my room as I arrived later than expected. I am thankful to them for going the extra mile.

Nouvelle Galles du Sud, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Gail And Ray
Living in Sydney all my life.
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires