Fire-pit seating areaEntrance
Southernwood Luxury Home
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
3,5 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
3,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious, luxury family home in the heart of upmarket Constanta. Warm, relaxed open plan. Large garden. Great security. Indoor/outdoor entertainment area. Solar-heated swimming pool, games room, dining rooms, playroom / teenage den. House keeper.

Le logement

The full house is available to you.

Accès des voyageurs

3 interior bedrooms plus the 4th bedroom (with en-suite toilet and bath and shower) is in the cottage which is a few meters from the house's back door. Perfect for a teenager / friend who would like a little more of his own private space. It has its own private patio and table and chairs.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are generally in Cape Town and just a phone call away. Also, Queenie, our lovely house keeper, who has a heart of gold, will be on the property and is happy to help. A real spoil if you would like your laundry washed, dried and ironed.

Autres remarques

I am also a travel agent (I own Prospur Travel Agency in Claremont - established in 1970) so am very happy to give you any advice you may be needing about traveling in Cape Town and the rest of South Africa.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Chambre 4
1 lit double

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 16:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum.
À partir du 2 mai 2017 - 30 novembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 7 nuits.

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Samantha
janvier 2017
Maggie made everything easy for us from start to finish. The house surpassed our expectations. I could not fault anything, even the little things had been thought of, like phone chargers and EU adaptors, because you can never have enough. Thank you Maggie and Queenie.

Profil utilisateur de Helena
janvier 2017
Fantastiskt boende i Constantia som till och med var bättre än förväntat. Hus, trädgård och uteplats var precis som på bilderna och vi riktigt njöt i fyra dagar. Hade gärna stannat längre i detta välplanerade hus. Maggie var supertrevlig och omtänksam liksom bra i kommunikationen. Rekommenderas!
Profil utilisateur de Maggie
Réponse de Maggie :
Thank you Helena and thanks for being wonderful guests. - Maggie
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Diana
décembre 2016
I really can't say enough good things about our stay! The location, house, gardens, host Maggie, and wonderful housekeeper Queenie met and exceeded every expectation. The house is spacious, clean, welcoming comfortable yet beautifully decorated. Lots of room for everyone in our party of 10. The kids had a playroom and we all spent lots of time in the game room playing pool and pingpong. The kitchen is very well stocked, making cooking meals so easy. The outdoor space was also amazing with pool, trampoline and gardens to wander and explore. The neighborhood is beautiful, quite and feels very safe. The location offers easy access to local attractions. We all loved it and had just the best South African Christmas!
Profil utilisateur de Maggie
Réponse de Maggie :
Thanks Diana for your kind words. You and your lovely family are welcome back at any stage. - Maggie
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Anna
mars 2016
Maggie was very gracious and responsive from the start of our inquiry. She asked pertinent questions and gave all the information we needed to ensure that we would have a comfortable stay. She welcomed us at the property herself. There were little welcoming chocolates on each pillow as well as a delightful bottle of wine and easter chocolates for the kids. We all thought that this was a nice personal touch. Since it was the first time the property was being listed on airbnb, Maggie wanted to ensure that it would be a positive experience and worked with us to accommodate our needs and to ensure that we had everything we needed to be comfortable. What a beautiful home indeed! The entire property including the rooms and garden were as pictured and described. Our children were in absolute heaven with all the activities available to keep them entertained for hours including a pool, trampoline, an 'enchanted fairy garden', a tv and games room with fusball, ping pong and pool tables as well as a separate children's playroom with Wii. It was certainly the perfect home for a family vacation. We felt safe and secure at the house which is situated in a beautiful neighbourhood. I was able to go for a morning run alone without worrying about my safety. We could drive to the well appointed Constantia village mall in 5 minutes. It was easy to get onto any of the routes to all major attractions and shopping malls and markets. We especially loved the fact that we could walk less than 5 minutes to connect to the stunning and serene hiking trails of table mountain! Their housekeeper was available on the property during our entire stay and she helped with everything we needed, including assisting with laundry and generally ensuring the cleanliness of the home. We had come to Cape Town to participate in the two Oceans Marathon. Maggie's home is right around the bend from a section of the route. Maggie was very sweet to send along thoughtful messages of encouragement to us on the day before our run.

Le Cap, Afrique du SudMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Maggie

I am a mom, a wife, and a travel agent. I'm down-to-earth, friendly and hospitable. I love chocolate, Cape Town, Oprah, and travelling anywhere in the world. I'm a relaxed host and enjoy people who are just themselves.

Le quartier

Logements similaires