Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Fabulous private studio at the rear of our house.
It contains a pool table, kitchenette (microwave, electric frypan & slow cooker, but no oven) separate bathroom with shower.
Walking distance to beach and Middle Park village.
Beautiful court yard, bikes available for free
and picnic basket

Le logement

Cool self contained, pad. Unlike any other accommodation. contains pool table. bikes available free of charge and picnic basket

Autres remarques

Bikes available and helmets if required


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 17
Caution : 695
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jack
juillet 2017
Great place to stay! Fiona and Andrew are both lovely people, very welcoming and I enjoyed being there

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
juin 2017
Andrew and Fiona have been very accomodating from the time I arrived to the time I left. They even thought ahead and provided additional thicker blankets without even asking! The whole time they have me my privacy, only popping in when I had needed something. Very grateful to have had the opportunity to stay at such a cool and entertaining space equipped with a pool table (which was put to great use). It was clean, cosy and came with a stocked kitchen if I wanted brekky in. Great location as it's conveniently near public transport, great cafes (hot honey - great suggestion) and is situated in a quiet residential area down the road from the beach. Thank you once again for opening up your homely space to me. Will recommend to family and friends. :)

Profil utilisateur de Alex
juin 2017
Such a perfect spot for a weekend away! So close to the beach and easy to get everywhere. The table tennis is also a winner and the studio has a great happy creative vibe. Thanks Andrew and Fiona!

Profil utilisateur de Katherine
mai 2017
Andrew and Fiona are great hosts. The accommodation was reflected exactly as it was described on the site. Everything was warm and inviting when we arrived and our hosts kindly provided some eats in the fridge! As we mentioned that it was a special celebration for us, our hosts were very thoughtful and provided a few extra "spoils" for us to enjoy during our stay. The location was close to public transport and close walking distance to great cafes and restaurants - after a few big days out, it was handy to have a few local places to fall back on. Thank you very much for your friendly hospitality.

Profil utilisateur de Karen
avril 2017
Fantastic place to stop while in Melbourne! Walking distance to transport and the best coffee shops and restaurants! You won't be dissapointed with your choice of staying here!!!

Profil utilisateur de James
mars 2017
The most accomodating hosts with heaps of amenities provided.

Profil utilisateur de Antonio
mars 2017
Great place, close to cafes and other shops. Andrew and Fiona are very accommodating, and made us feel very comfortable. The photos are accurate, this has to be the coolest little apartment I have stayed in.

Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de AndrewAndrew est un Superhost.

I Love Melbournes music venues and hard to find places with a bit of soul. Favourite destinations are Mexico, America (NY, Texas & Austin) France & Italy.
I Couldn't live with out my children & guitars (my other love).
We like to help our guests find the places we love to go to: the great little lane way bars that are hard to find, quirky places, small music venues, & great places to eat.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires