Aller directement au contenu
Bedroom with view of the garden. Currently there is a double bedFully equipped kitchen
Bright room in South Hampstead
Bright room in South Hampstead
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Welcome to our listing. My brother and I have a 2 bedroom 70+ sqm flat in a Victorian house with garden and are making one bedroom available as I will be travelling in this period. Ideal location for visiting London.

The room:
Bright single bedroom with single bed, dressing table and large closet. The bedroom is approximately 10m2. The bathroom is adjacent to the room and will be shared with my brother, the only other flatmate. The bathroom has a large shower.

The flat/common area:
Full access to the kitchen with all necessary appliances and the lounge. Coffee, tea sugar and milk are available for your use in the kitchen.
Large living/dining room with a fireplace (not active due to London Air Regulation), TV, DVD player and sound system.
We have a garden that you can use for relaxing, play ping pong or BBQs weather allowing and enjoy a drink...
The bathroom is not very big but it has a large shower.
The second bedroom is occupied by my brother.

Location:
Perfect central location. The house is located 5 mins walk from Kilburn Park station on the Bakerloo line and 9 mins from West Hampsted on the Jubilee line. The Overground station of Kilburn High Road is less than 5 mins away. There are numerous night buses connecting to the centre exactly on the doorsteps. To give you an idea Paddington Station is 3 stops away on the Bakerloo and Bond Street is 5 stops away on the Jubilee, there is also a frequent bus connecting with Camden market.
The flat is also very close to all the restaurants, cafes and shops of West Hampsted and together with Kilburn High road offers great shopping and wide choice of entertainment.

Other info:
Linen, towels and hairdryer provided. Flat has dishwasher, washing machine and (website hidden) and DVD player are available for use in the common living room.
WI-FI available as well as very good sound system (Sonos) in the living room.
A cleaner comes once a week to clean, do the laundry and iron.
My brother works as a professional and speaks Italian, English and Portuguese as well as some French.

Very safe cosmopolitan part of London.
Smoking allowed in the garden.

Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Sèche-linge
Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur

Guests are politely requested to remove outdoor shoes/footwear on entering the apartment. Slippers are available :)
Only booked guests may enter the property unless separately agreed.
Guests are forbidden from using the address to receive mail parcels etc. unless separately agreed.
Many thanks for your co operation.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marie
novembre 2013
Very flexible and nice host!

Profil utilisateur de Tony
juillet 2015
I was made to feel very welcome although Stefano did not around in the evenings. The area was very quiet and for me access to where I wanted to be during the day.

Profil utilisateur de Afshan
juillet 2015
I absolutely loved staying here. Its one block from both the overground and tube stations in an absolutely charming neighborhood!

Profil utilisateur de Afshan
juillet 2015
Already left a review. It was perfect!

Profil utilisateur de Lucy
septembre 2014
The reservation was canceled 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Christiane
mai 2014
Stefano (Erica's brother who in her absence is the one you will communicate with) was kind enough to host me on very short notice. It was very easy to communicate with him, and he even was ok with me arriving already in the morning (after I had an early flight in). He was happy to help, but not intrusive to do so. The flat is really nice - both the room and the bathroom are clean. In addition, it is very easy to reach: two busses (139&189, stop Priory Road) run directly from the front of the flat, such that you can reach Baker Street (~10mins), Bond Street (~15mins), Oxford Circus (~20mins) and Waterloo. In addition several tube stations are close by, West Hempstead can be reached by a nice 10 mins stroll through a residential neighbourhood. Altogether, I can defenitely recommend staying with Erica/Stefano.

Profil utilisateur de Helene
décembre 2013
I had a nice three-night stay and Stefano was very kind and helpful with check-in and check-out times. The location is superb, 24hr bus service at the doorstep, yet the flat is really quiet. Overground, Jubilee and Bakerloo lines are just a short walk away as are cafes, restaurants and shops. I particularly liked the comfy bed and their great coffee making equipment.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Erica

Italian Londoner. Love to travel :)

Langues : English, Español, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires