Kitchen #2Kitchen #3
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hi!
I have one single bed, but if You are more & wish to integrate I don't mind :) It's 2 bedrooms flat,+/- 20 mins away from Main Square; Kobierzynska 63 Street.
It's time to host travelers as I do travel too. I hope - Value for money place.


Équipements

Règlement intérieur

It's the 1st time in my life that I have a space to share on airbnb and my intention is to help travellers who look for a place without ruining travel budget.


Cancellations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mina
mai 2017
Gabriela was very kind and was able to check me in late at night. The room is comfortable and spacious. The location is far from the old town, but there are tram stops near by.

Profil utilisateur de Piotr
mai 2017
Bardzo ładny i duży pokój, super pies :)))

Profil utilisateur de Grzegorz
mai 2017
Bardzo sympatyczna osoba - gorąco polecam. Oferowane Miejsce jest OK.

Profil utilisateur de Anzu
mai 2017
Comfortable and good location. A bit far from the center, but very close to public transit and very close to a large supermarket. Room was spacious.

Profil utilisateur de Agnieszka
janvier 2017
Cosy flat really close to Jagiellonian University :) Thank you for a nice stay.

Profil utilisateur de Jolanta
décembre 2016
Mieszkanie czyste i przyjemne, Gabriela jest miłą i sympatyczną osobą. Szybko odpowiada na wiadomości i służy pomocą. Świetny dojazd do centrum Krakowa. Polecam! Clean and cozy apartment. Gabriela is a nice and helpful person. Very good location with approx. 20 min ride with a tram to the city center.

Profil utilisateur de Steve
novembre 2016
Really good communication, close to trolley to take you anywhere. Enjoyed our short stay.

Cracovie, PologneMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Gabriela

I love to travel and when I don't... I make money to travel :)

Langues : English, Français, Polski

Le quartier

Logements similaires