Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My recently renovated home is perfect for those who appreciate the local vibe. This makes my home a great place to stay at:

- A light and spacious appartement.
- Quiet/friendly neighborhood.
- Great restaurants nearby.
- 15min bike (or tram) ride to the heart of the city.
- Lovely Rembrandtpark park as a front yard for exercise & picnics.
- 15 minutes (drive) from schiphol.
- Parkingsspace in front of the house (paid parking).
- Cat Thomas , always ready to receive your cuddles.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 08:00 - 23:00
Départ : 14:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 35€
Caution : 1000€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 125€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Spacious, bright daylight throughout the house and a great view at the parc.

Accès des voyageurs

Acces to all area's of the house, no restricted area

Échanges avec les voyageurs

During your stay either me or a trusted contactperson will be nearby and availble for questions of help in whatever way you need. If you don't need anything I will leave you alone :)

Le quartier

- Cosy and friendly neighbourhood
- Easy, quick access to the heart of the city, either by (rentall) bike or tram.
- Lovely park across the street for a morning run or a summer picknick.

Just around the corner:
- Bike Rental
- (Super)market & shopping area.
- Lots of great spots to eat and drink
- Hospital (not that should visit this, just in case of emergencies)
- Petting zoo and playground in the park

Browsing the great spots in my neighbourhood from home:

Transports

- The apartment is easily accessible from Schiphol Airport by public transport or taxi (about 15-25 minutes, depending on traffice minutes, door to door)
- 10 to 20 minitue tram of bike ride will take you right to the city centre (10 if you are used to biking in the city, 20 if you need to take it easy :-)

Car and Parking:
- Paid parking in the street for around 24 euro per day
- A nearby P+R parkingplace (Bos en Lommerplein P+R). At this secured 24-hours parking lot you can park for a fixed fee of 8 euro a day (24-hours) for a maximum of 4 days/96 hours. Located at only a 5 minutes drive / tram ride from my appartement.

More information about public transport and how to get to hotspots:

Autres remarques

Thomas the cat is always there to greet you warmly when you enter the house and guard it while you are out. She is low maintenance when it come to caretaking however there is no limit to the amount of cuddles she can recieve. Loves alle people great and small !


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 08:00 et 23:00

I expect my quests to treat my house as they would treat their own home. Relax and enjoy it with respect for my house and my neighbours.

- Smoking only on the balcony
- Maybe I'll ask you to watter the plants on a hot day :)
- Nuisance is not accepted
- Enjoy your stay!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Patricia
octobre 2016
We had a wonderful stay in Amsterdam over the weekend. Suzanne's appartment of Suzanne directly in front of a park and with the tram you can reach the city center within 15 minutes. The appartment with his beautiful furnishing invites you to stay all day long instead of exploring the city. Suzanne seems uncomplicated and open minded to new people. Her cat Thomas loved to play around and we loved to stroke him. We definitely would come back again!

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
juin 2016
Marieke's apartment is lovely. Clean, comfortable and in a great location across a quiet street to a large park. It's an easy 10 -15 min bike ride, mostly through parks, into the center of Amsterdam. The stairs to the bedroom are steep. If you have any issues with climbing stairs this place might not work for you.

Profil utilisateur de Arnaud
mai 2016
I spent a lovely week-end, with my son Theo, in the apartment of Marieke. Everything was made to make us feel like home. The apartment is really nicely decorated and very well equipped, also it is a very calm place. Not to mention the situation : the park view is superb and the neighbourhood, very pleasant (dynamic, but also family proof and quiet). Last but not least, Marieke is a very nice host, who make the most to be sure that your stay will be as pleasant as possible.

Amsterdam, Pays-Bas · Membre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Suzanne

I am a 32 year old inhabitant of the best city in the Netherlands. I like to travel around the globe. You are very welcome in my home in the west of Amsterdam. I love my house and therefore I like to get to know my guest a little better before I confirm a reservation. A short introduction with your reservation request is much appreciated!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.