Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Lovely sunny double room in a large Victorian house in Horfield with access to a shared bathroom with bath and shower, large kitchen and small garden. Just off the popular Gloucester Road with good transport links to the centre, train station and bus station. Not far from the Memorial Ground and Gloucestershire Cricket Club. Tea and coffee and a breakfast of cereal is available to all guests.

Le logement

Good sized sunny double bedroom at the back of the house with a view of the garden. In the room is a double bed, bedside table, chest of drawers, desk and chair and shoe rack. Towels are provided.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to a large kitchen where you are welcome to cook your own meals, a shared bathroom with bath and shower and a sunny back garden. You can help yourself to tea and coffee and cereal for breakfast but please feel free to bring your own food and put stuff in the fridge.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We both work full-time during the week but we will try and be available as much as we can to offer help and information during your stay. Please let us know when you book when you intend to arrive so that we can try and work around you as best as we can. Generally check-in on a week day will need to be after 6pm but weekends are more flexible. If we are not around we will leave a key out for you in a key safe. Check-out generally by midday but again we can be flexible.

Autres remarques

We are unlikely to be able to accept bookings for the same day as it will be too short notice.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 21:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 21:00

We expect our guests to be respectful so please tidy up after yourselves and don't make excessive noise. There is no smoking in the house. Pets will be considered.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

59 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Oliver
juillet 2017
Stayed at Ollie & Elle's for just over 3 weeks having relocated to Bristol from Leeds - whilst I was looking for a permanent flat to move into. Lovely house and room, exactly as described on the AirBnB advert. Nice residential location with some nice pubs for hearty pub-grub and decent beer just round the corner. Good location - particularly if you need to visit Filton for business - and about 15 minutes on the bus to the centre of town. Lovely couple who, having lived in Bristol for many years themselves, had plenty of tips for me when I asked about things to do/places to visit. Would recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Lisa Romy
juin 2017
The host canceled this reservation 49 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Angel
juin 2017
Comunicación fluída, accesible, zona tranquila, bien situado, limpio

Profil utilisateur de Seth
juin 2017
Just as described- spacious double room in a lovely house. Comfortable bed with plenty of pillows. Convenient with a guest fridge in the kitchen. Very close to the Gloucester road which is one of the most vibrant parts of Bristol, plenty of places to go out and eat, drink and shop. We would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
mai 2017
Lovely bedroom in a great location. Just a short walk from great bars and coffee shops and a bus ride to the centre of Bristol. I'd recommend to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Eliza
mai 2017
The emplacement is very close to town. There is bus close the house but we decided to walk to town, it's only 50 min. There are shops, many restaurants and bars before to get to town, it's in The way. We found the house easily . We didn't get chance to see Elle and Ollie But the house was tidy, we found everything we needed. It's a lovely room.

Profil utilisateur de Fabia
mai 2017
Great house and very nice people! Would recommend to anyone:)

Bristol, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Elle And Ollie

I love to travel and have used Airbnd in many cities around the world.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires