Guest BedroomGuest Bedroom
Lovely Double Room - Battersea Park
Lovely Double Room - Battersea Park


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Lovely spacious double bedroom with comfortable bed. Modern kitchen and bathroom. Very quiet street and stone throw away from Battersea Park. Excellent transport links to west and central London. Flat shared with two other friendly housemates.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jitka
février 2017
The stay was perfect. Even though they had to wait for my colleague to arrive till later... Would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Julia
septembre 2016
I highly recommend this listing. The room is very clean and tidy and the bed is very comfortable. The bathroom and kitchen are finished to a very high standard and kept very clean. The flat mates are so friendly and accommodating and it was a lovely quiet and peaceful flat to stay in. I would definitely recommend this listing and I would certainly book this accommodation again.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
février 2016
Phenomenal stay, highly recommend. The housemates are all legends and if you're lucky you'll even get some freshly cooked brownies ;) 5* recommendation!

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Ed

I'm an energetic, outgoing guy who loves sport and traveling abroad.

Grew up on a farm in the West Country, but now working in Financial services in London.

Love to travel to new destinations particularly those with a bit more sunshine than the UK!

Please take a look at my lovely flat right next to Battersea Park - it's shared with two vey friendly housemates and we will be happy to help you enjoy the London experience!

Additionally, my family like to rent out our lovely farm house for the Cheltenham race week so please take a look at this listing!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures