Queen bedEnsuite private bathroom
Charming Spacious with Private Bath
Charming Spacious with Private Bath
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Fabulous mountain views in this winter/summer mecca with 5 ski hills from 20 to 90 minutes drive, 7 world class golf courses within 30 minutes drive, 2 hotsprings and a lake with public beaches, also host to the now famous Lake Windermere "Whiteway". Also 90 minutes from both the world famous Banff and Lake Louise.

Le logement

From my guests recommendations, I have improved and expanded my offering. Enjoy this top-floor, bright, charming and spacious mini-suite, with private ensuite bathroom and walk- in closet. This mini-suite branches off a sitting room for your use where you may relax by the fire and enjoy complimentary coffee and tea. A separate eating room hosts a toaster, microwave, minifridge, dishware, cutlery and utensils for light meal preparation or to consume takeout. Self serve. You are not required to do any cleaning and there are no additional cleaning fees. Complimentary cereal and milk is provided.

Accès des voyageurs

Your suite, and the sitting and eating rooms are on the top floor of a 3 floor/story home. Please note that the entrance to the home is on the middle floor so there is one flight of stairs to access your suite. The sitting room and eating room are shared with one other room (should it be occupied).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will greet you to provide you with access and, provide a tour of the space and amenities available for your use. Additionally, I will be happy to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have during your stay and, when not at the home, I am available by text or phone to assist you.

Autres remarques

We are on mountain time (same time zone as Alberta, Calgary, Edmonton, Banff, Lake Louise etc) even though we are located in BC. In the summer were are on Mountain Daylight Savings time and in the winter on Mountain Standard time.


Équipements
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage
Climatisation

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 12:00

We request that quiet time be observed between 9 pm and 7 am. No smoking on the premises. Internet use be restricted to legal sites only. No shoes to be worn in the home. No additional visitors or guests.


Annulations

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Frank
septembre 2017
Andrea's home was meticulous, beautiful and accommodating. Her helpful hints for restaurants was very appreciated. I recommend staying at her place without any untoward reservations.

Profil utilisateur de CathyCathy est un Superhost.
août 2017
Andrea home was by far the most beautiful accommodations that we have picked thru Airbnb. The room was beautiful and having our own bathroom was wonderful. Would return here again

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
août 2017
Wonderful place - great location. Andrea did a wonderful job of making us feel welcome, comfortable and on vacation! Would absolutely stay again if given the opportunity!

Profil utilisateur de Dominique
juillet 2017
We had a lovely stay! Very clean home, tons of helpful things in the little eating room including Kicking Horse coffee. Bed was very comfortable and our room had A/C which was awesome on the hot summer days we were there. Private bathroom. Andrea was welcoming and very informative. She even offered to extend the check out time should we have needed it. I would stay there again anytime!

Profil utilisateur de Erik
mai 2017
Awesome experience! Andrea is such a nice host. She was always welcome to give us guidance on how to better spend our time in Columbia Valley. The room is nice and neat, would compare it to high end hotel. Keep it up, Andrea. I will certainly recommend it to friends.

Profil utilisateur de Jessie
février 2017
Beautiful and clean room. Great host of Andrea!

Profil utilisateur de Janet
septembre 2016
Lovely room & bathroom. Breakfast facilities but no food. Nice welcome from host and explanation of local amenities.

Invermere, CanadaMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de AndreaAndrea est un Superhost.
I am an outdoor enthusiast appreciating all aspects nature has to offer, from the flora and fauna of our vast mountainous wilderness, to the beautiful wetlands, rivers and lakes that are home to so many birds and wildlife, to the many beautiful local gardens. Since a child I have…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires