Private Basement Studio & Backyard in Dovercourt
Hôte : Rob
Rob est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
Studio
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
Studio
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Funky, functional design in old house, good light, new galley kitchen, with backyard patio/BBQ. Quiet, private, great for writing retreat or home base in Bloor West. Close to Dovercourt Park, a great neighbourhood.
Close to TTC subway 11min, bus 4min

Le logement

Quiet, private, custom designed basement studio with heated floor makes a comfortable place, very liveable for one or two. A mounted twin bed and a sectional fold out sofa in the studio room with lots of sunlight.

The space efficient galley kitchen has: under counter fridge/freezer, two-burner cooktop, and toaster oven; there is no microwave oven. There is a electric kettle, a coffee maker and a nutri-bullet for smoothies.
Outside there is a great gas BBQ on the patio.

Accès des voyageurs

Internet WIFI access;
a 40" flatscreen monitor with HDMI cable for laptop hook up
Laundry facilities (shared with upstairs residents)
BBQ and Patio.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am not on site when guests are staying, I am available by phone / text most of the time. A resident in the house is 'key agent', can orient and assist as necessary.


Équipements

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit simple, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

No loud parties.
Be considerate to other tenants and neighbors.
The outdoor patio and backyard is shared space.
Smoking is allowed outside, not inside.

Have a pet?, check first.


Annulations

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rena
octobre 2017
Great stay, next to a ton of convenient places. Rob made sure to reach out and make sure things ran smoothly, and was very accommodating with check in and check out.

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
septembre 2017
Rob was very friendly. Let us arrive early and stay late. My main concern was the cleanliness. There was rodent droppings and I'm pretty sure if I looked hard enough there was a rodent in the apartment. The apartment is quaint and pleasant but unfortunately, the cleanliness was an issue because of the rodent presence. There was also a fair amount of nats. Rob seems like a great guy and I do not wish to detour people from staying in his cute apartment but, I think he needs to take care of the rodent, nat problem first.
Profil utilisateur de Rob
Réponse de Rob :
Hi Anthony, you're right what you say, I'm here this week, have inspected the house throughout and am doing a major clean. I accept it was unclean since I was last here Today I arranged for regular housekeeping and maintenance.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Julia
juillet 2017
Well laid out and well equipped studio apartment. Very comfortable for one person or two if spending most of the time outside of the apartment. Great, friendly neighbourhood reasonably close to Bloor Street and the subway. Rob was very accommodating and concerned that everything was comfortable for me.

Profil utilisateur de Jayden
janvier 2017
Good place to stay. Water pressure is little weak for shower but everything was ok.

Profil utilisateur de Kimmo
décembre 2016
Nice cozy place, I enjoyed my stay. Rob helped me a lot when I needed special arrangement for my check out. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Gian Lorenzo
novembre 2016
Beautiful basement apt. Would definitely stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Logan
octobre 2016
Lovely place to stay in an even better location! Warm, spacious and modern. My cat loved it as well for all the little hiding spots. The tenants upstairs are friendly and helpful. 10/10 experience. Great stay for only one person though.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Rob
I'm a medical doctor, prof and researcher who lives mostly in Winnipeg, with trips back to my house in Toronto, which is now subdivided.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires