This room is facing the courtyard where you will find a large balcony. The sofa is a sofabed and sleeps 2 peopleThis room is facing the courtyard where you will find a large balcony. The sofa is a sofabed and sleeps 2 people
Spacious flat near town centre


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Large and bright apartment (135m2) 15min from the centre of Copenhagen.
I live there when I'm not away myself.

Le logement

Large (135m2) flat with 2 reception rooms plus a dining room. My flat sleeps upto 5 people (incl the fold out sofa in the reception room). The kitchen is fully equipped.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to the entire flat incl. balcony

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be there to check you in and show you around the flat as well as recommend local sights around the Capital. During your stay I will be available for any questions that you may have (I use (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)) and I will be there to check you out as well.

Autres remarques

Plenty of public transport options available within a 5min walk


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 42
Caution : 346
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Please agree that if you book with me you realise you're not in a hotel, it's a really quiet residential Airbnb property that has neighbours who are not on holiday and are a priority for me. Fair enough they like it quiet after 10pm & they would like my guests to behave like residents = not loudly socialising / loud music / parties etc. My Place is strictly no smoking... so if you're OK with this, then I'm happy to have you guys... It's sensational value and quality compared to any hotel at a fraction of the price – this is what my Airbnb is about (sorry to have to spell it out).

I'm very fond of my floors so kindly take off shoes when inside.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

7 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Axel
avril 2017
Nous avons passé de trés agréables moments chez May. Elle nous a acqueuilli trés agréablement et a pris le temps de nous faire visiter malgré notre arrivée plus que tardive. Son appartement est spacieux et tres agreable à vivre, l'arret de bus est à quelques mettes et il est possible de faire des courses egalement à quelques mettres. nous recommendons vivement cette appartement. Axel et Fred. We had a great time at May. She took us very pleasantly and took the time to show us despite our arrival more than late. Its apartment is spacious and very pleasant to live, the bus stop is a few meters and it is possible to do shopping also a few meters. We highly recommend this apartment. Axel and Fred

Profil utilisateur de Jana
mai 2017
Really very nice and comfy flat. Well located, close to the supermarket, direct connection to the airport and train station, close to the city center (about 15 minutes walk). Moreover May is a great host :)

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
février 2017
We had a wonderful time staying at May's apartment. The place was wonderfully cosy, spacious and welcoming and May even made sure we were well fed upon arrival which was much appreciated. The beds were very comfortable and we had every item needed to hand. We were out and about most of the day and it was great to come back to such a nice place in the evenings. The location is ideal as the bus stop is literally outside the door and we usually waited no longer than 3 minutes at any time. The apartment is about 10 minutes from the city centre and about 20 minutes from the airport. We would recommend staying at May's place of you are looking for a perfectly situated apartment that is full of cosy style and comfort.

Profil utilisateur de Dhruv
juin 2016
We just returned back home after a five day stay at May's place. We had the most wonderful experience as the apartment was very spacious and decorated in great taste. There were books to read, toys for our kids to play with & May being a great host kept a lot of food items on our arrival. Location of apartment is quite good with city centre being a 10 minute ride in a direct bus and bus stop being almost at her door step. The same direct bus takes you to the Copenhagen airport, which came in really handy on an early morning flight. I would recommend May's place to anyone who wants to stay in a spacious place not to far from city centre with all essentials provided for.

Profil utilisateur de Tina
juin 2016
May's apartment was spacious, clean, airy, full of light and lovely to stay in. The shops are all around from takeaways, Lidl, banks and clothes shops. There is plenty of room for 5 people staying The buses goes just outside the front door and leaves every 10 mins through the day less in the night. Did not meet May myself but my sister did. May meet her with coffee and showed her around the flat. May is quick to reply any questions you have about your stay. Can highly recordment this flat. Will stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Rachita
mai 2016
May's apartment is lovely, spacious, clean, cosy and well-located with shopping, grocery stores, banks, and restaurants nearby. We had a great time staying in her home. She has one master bedroom with a queen size bed and one much smaller room with a single bed. That said there are two large, very comfortable couches available for sleeping too! May is very responsive via e-mail, she got back to me within the hour on most cases even while she was away on vacation during my stay. For urgent questions she put us in touch with her neighbor who was always around to help us out. It's a superb deal for your stay in Copenhagen and I would highly recommend May as a host to anyone looking for an apartment in the city.

Profil utilisateur de Luisa
avril 2016
May è una splendida padrona di casa, cordiale, disponibile e generosa. Si è data sempre molto da fare per darci tutte le indicazioni utili e pratiche sia prima che durante il nostro soggiorno e al nostro arrivo ci ha accolto anche con del buon cibo. La descrizione dell'appartamento corrisponde perfettamente a quanto abbiamo trovato, la casa è arredata con gusto e piena di confort. Si trova in un quartiere tranquillo e facilmente raggiungibile, sia dall'aeroporto (20 min) che dal centro (10 min) con un comodo bus (5A) e la zona è piena di negozi di ogni genere. La consiglio vivamente specialmente alle famiglie con bambini! Spero tanto di poter ritornare a Copenaghen e rivederti May, grazie di tutto !!! A presto!!

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de May

I have been retired after a long life in banking.

5 things I can not live without - my family, friends, nature, music (Bruce Springsteen!) and food. I love travelling and like to experience as many places and cultures as possible. I am not fussed if I am in a nice hotel or camping in the wilderness as long as I am with people that I love spending time with. In my spare time I keep up with politics, news and love housing and food programs. I enjoy sports as well - handball, tennis, F1, etc.

I am non - smoker and as a guest I expect a home to be clean and inviting which is also why I make a big effort in making my place adhere to that. Will always leave a space in the same condition as I found it and will show respect for other people's property and take into account the neighbours. Again, those expectations are similar to those who are going to rent my home.

My life motto - live life while you are here.

Langues : Dansk, English
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires