Private patio with barbecue and heaterOur building and the square outside

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

In the heart of the Copenhagen you'll find Frederiksberg, a municipal that historically has made an effort to preserve both its beautiful historical buildings and nature as well as supported culture in terms of e.g. its many theaters.

Our apartment is a spacious 166 2m two story townhouse-like apartment with a 48 2m basement, high ceilings, and a really nice private patio. The apartment is on the ground and first floor (connected by an inner staircase) and the entrance is through the patio fenced by an iron lattice. The ground floor is more or less one big room allowing for a lot of light and a nice view from one end to the other. The ground floor consists of a well equipped kitchen, dining room, living room, bathroom, and a kids' play room. The table in the dining room is for 6 persons but can be extended to allow for 8.

On the first floor is the sleeping department. The first floor has a very spacious master bed room, the kids' bedroom and a toilet. Although located centrally you can hardly hear a thing and we sleep with the windows open during summer time. We have three beds for kids and in the kids' bed room is an additional bed in the loft. Besides if you wish to use an extra bed you can close the door to the kids' play room and sleep in the loft bed. When we have more people visiting we sometimes use extra mattresses that we store in our basement.

During summer we basically live outside in the patio with our eldest daughter playing with water or in the sand box and in the evening we grill and dine. You can open the two doors from the dining and living room and enjoy music from the stereo. There is a big grill and a nice heater for chill nights. There is an additional toilet in the patio.

In front of our apartment you can park your car.

Our apartment is a 10 min. walk from the central train station and the busy city. It is located on the square at the end of the most famous and beautiful avenue in Copenhagen, Frederiksberg Allé, surrounded by trees from the beginning of the alley to the end. Along the avenue there are multiple theaters, a fitness centre and some shops. At the other end of the avenue you'll find the well known Frederiksberg Have, one of the biggest green spaces in Copenhagen and the equivalent to Central Park.

Right outside the building we live in is a round square, St. Thomas Square, made on cobble and with benches and fountains. There is very little traffic and it is perfect in the summer time for enjoying a take away coffee from the Cafe next to the square and reading the paper.

Around the corner is one of the nicest small street of Copenhagen characterized by its many speciality shops with delicacies ranging from fresh fish to cheese and wine. Besides it is packed with small restaurants, wine bar and cafes.

Our apartment is in a side building to Frederiksberg Allé, thus even more quite and with a private patio. To the other side is Gl. Kongevej (Old Kings Road) a road known for its shopping opportunities and multitude of restaurant and take away shops.

Copenhagen airport: 15 min. by car
Central train station: 10 min. by foot
Inner city centre: 10 min. by foot
Nearest park: 7 min. by foot
Nearest lake: 5 min. by foot
Nearest beach: 10 min. by car or metro

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier


Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 62€
Caution : 138€
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.

Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Princeton, New Jersey, États-Unis · Membre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Rikke & Peter

We are a Danish family consisting of four members.

Rikke, mother, is 37 years old and works in marketing in telecommunication but is currently on maternity leave with our youngest daughter, Anne-Kathrine. I love reading, dogs, and traveling, no surprise, and above all skiing, however with two small daughters skiing will have to wait for a while.

Peter, dad, is 36 years old and works with global sales- and marketing in a big pharmaceutical company. He is also fond of traveling but his biggest passion is football or any sport that uses a ball.

Amalie is our oldest daughter almost 3 years old and a gentle and happy girl who can spend hours playing with her doll house. Especially if her dad plays along. Besides Amalie loves reading books, drawing, and Donald Duck.

Anne-Kathrine is our youngest daughter and only 4 months old. It is too early to tell how she is but we cross our fingers that she will stay as "easy" and continue sleeping at night opposite her sister who kept us awake for years.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.