View from the Kitchenette. View from the bed towards the Kitchenette with  it's eleven foot countertop.
Langley Walk About / Garden Room

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Charming over-sized studio with private bath and kitchenette located next to a nature reserve on a half acre just three blocks from historic downtown Langley. Easy walking distance to beach, parks, shops and restaurants. Close to marina which offers kayak rentals. Garden is a "work-in-progress", but there is plenty of space to sit peacefully outside. Deer circle the house daily, bunnies are everywhere, and there are cows in a distant pasture

Le logement

There is a large kitchenette area with microwave, refrigerator with separate freezer, a coffee maker, hot water kettle and eleven feet of counter top with a sink. There is a hot plate available if requested. The bed is very comfortable with a 3 inch memory foam topper. View of garden and a separate entrance. There is a roll-away cot for a child if requested in advance.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the front yard and can sit in provided chairs next to the nature reserve on the East side of the property which is opposite of your entry. The garden is a "work in progress" but it is coming along nicely.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The studio is on the west side of my home, but you are completely private from my area of the home. We will share the driveway but that is all. You can have complete privacy. I am available to assist with suggestions for local activities.

Autres remarques

There is cable TV (Direct TV) but there is no WiFi.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de propriété : Autre
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 22 €
Caution 86 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 108 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

No smoking in unit please.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rachael
juin 2017
Kathleen was very quickly communicative. The house is very quiet and private while being walking distance to downtown Langley!

Profil utilisateur de Candace
mai 2016
Kathleen's "Langley Walk About" was perfect for us --- attractive, comfortable and so convenient to the village of Langley. It was great to have the little kitchenette with a refrigerator for our doggie bags after eating out. We would definitely book this listing again if we were to return to South Whidbey.
Profil utilisateur de Kathleen
Réponse de Kathleen :
You would be very welcomed to stay again, Candace. Soon there will be another room available that can host people who want to bring their pets. Safe travels....
mai 2016

Profil utilisateur de Rory
février 2016
Kathleen was really responsive to my questions and wanted to make sure I was welcome and had what I needed. The place as easy to find and walking distance to town, which was great. The room was lovely, and comfortable. Do note though, there is no wifi.
Profil utilisateur de Kathleen
Réponse de Kathleen :
True. No WiFi. But there is cable TV !!
février 2016

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Langley, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Kathleen

I am a quiet person who enjoys the solitude of this peaceful island. I quilt, read, cook as hobbies. I am happy to host folks from all over the world since I have traveled quite a bit.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires