Exquisite 2 bdrm+ Garden Cottage

Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious, beautifully furnished cottage

Separate building set in a flowering Rose Garden. 2 large bedrooms plus a converting sofa in the living room, dining room, equipped kitchen, and one (shower) bathroom. Host provides linens and towels, toiletries, an immaculate space, and breakfast foods. Free WiFi and cable TV.

Le logement

Elegantly furnished and decorated, this 2 bedroom 1 bath sanctuary is completely private and quiet, ideal for rest and relaxation after a day of sightseeing, work, or shopping. Free Wireless WiFi and Cable TV in comfortably furnished living room. And fully equipped kitchen and dining area allows for an evening snack, afternoon tea, or dinner whenever you wish. Memoryfoam mattresses provide a luxurious night's sleep. Children and well behaved pets are welcome-check with host.

Accès des voyageurs

Centrally located, easy access to the 101 and the 405 freeways which opens all Southern California to the visitor. Top notch shopping and restaurants a short walk away, as is public transportation. Train and bus stations nearby as is the Flyaway service to all airports. Beaches and Beverly Hills are less than 1/2 hour away, as is downtown LA.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am always present to help, advise, pick up and drop off, and provide breakfast and some services for my guests. I have cribs and toys for babies and small children as well as bowls for pets. My garden is furnished for relaxation and quiet moments as well as gathering together with family and friends.

Autres remarques

My guests become friends and family. . My home becomes your home. You are asked to enjoy yourselves and look after your possessions. I look after everything else and make sure you are comfortable. Consideration of others' needs is key and we practice it daily.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 43 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 43 €
Caution 258 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 215 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

There are a few house rules:
- NO SMOKERS, NO SMOKING AT ALL ANYWHERE ON THE PREMISES
- NO DRUGS

- Street Parking, please be considerate of others who may want to park behind or in front of your car.

- NO EXCESSIVE NOISE, we have neighbors we don't want to annoy.

-If you bring your dog, please be responsible for picking up the waste in the garden and on the streets. My property is completely enclosed, so even a chihuahua will not be able to get out. I can give you food/water bowls for your pet. Please do not use dinnerware.

-Please let me know if you have food allergies before you get here, so I can shop and cook intelligently for your needs.

-If you're bringing a baby, please let me know. I have portaplay crib, high chair, and toys suitable for babies and small children. I can have the cottage ready for you if you let me know in time.

Please communicate with me, both negative and positive aspects of your comments will be appreciated.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kim
août 2017
Inna's place was a perfect place for us to stay. And she even bought us a ton of gluten-free supplies for breakfast!! I couldn't believe it. Highly recommend her as a host.

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
janvier 2017
We couldn't have been happier with our stay at Inna's garden cottage. Starting with the initial booking, Inna was super quick to respond, and she was great to communicate with throughout our stay. She was warm, flexible, and accommodating. We arrived late at night, and Inna stayed up to welcome our family and show us around the garden cottage. It was really nice, especially after our long drive to LA. The cottage was just perfect for our family, too - it had more than enough space, was very clean, well-equipped, private, and met all our needs. We were very comfortable throughout our stay, and the location was perfect for us. We were close to shops, restaurants, the freeway, etc. Thanks again for a great stay, Inna!

Profil utilisateur de H. Pike
décembre 2016
Hospitality is fantastic. Accommodations are so-so.

Profil utilisateur de Brittanee
novembre 2016
Inna is an incredibly gracious host, very welcoming and friendly. The cottage is just as shown on the website. And all the little things are thought of; everything from toothpaste and wine, to waffles for the kids. Great place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Ulanda
septembre 2016
Truly a home away from home. The home was just as pictured. Inna greeted us on arrival (10pm) with enough breakfast food, snacks and fruit for our entire stay. Loved the Bagels. The home is very comfortable and more than enough space for our party of 4 adults. My favorite was the humming birds at the Exquisite garden fountains each morning.The neighborhood is very nice, safe and has plenty of street parking.

Profil utilisateur de Bill
juillet 2016
Hospitable, helpful, and communicative. Fresh food provided included breads, eggs, melons, peaches, tomatoes, OJ, coffee, etc. Well done! Also, Inna accommodated our German Sepherd! Quiet, pretty rose garden setting.

Profil utilisateur de Valen
juin 2016
Inna was very hospitable and accommodating. The place was very clean and comfortable. It is located in a very nice neighborhood close to shopping and services.

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Inna

I believe there are no strangers, only friends I have not yet met. And, since everything has the potential of being wonderful, I expect that it will be...and it usually is.

I have travelled all over Europe and the U.S. and stayed with Airbnb in most places, so I have gained first hand experience in what makes a great and comfortable home away from home for travelers and visitors. I'm looking forward to making your stay in Los Angeles a happy one. I'm a good cook and my house and garden are my artistic outlets. Let me make you a member of my family!

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires