Plenty of free parking at your lovely home away from homeSunny tranquil Queen-size bedroom with Solid Oak floors
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Bright spacious Queen-sized double room w/ your own large private bathroom in new chalet bungalow w/ solid oak floors, set in a huge beautiful garden w/ lake & wildlife abounds. Enjoy wonderful garden strolls, spot deer & badgers, or feed the ducks.

Le logement

Welcome to your lovely natural light green-themed spacious room with solid wooden oak floors. You have your own large private bathroom with separate bath and shower. Home is set very close to the town centre, and only a 12-minute walk from mainline London (48-mins) to Brighton (15-mins) trainline, but remains in a tranquil setting - it's own little peaceful haven away from the hustle and bustle.

Accès des voyageurs

Enjoy walks in the huge garden, I can even provide you with food (no charge!) if you'd like to feed the ducks and moorhens, and see the wild roe deer, badgers and water voles in the garden valley and around the lake. Walking trails in the public access woods and fields are less than 10-mins walk away. Television and video/dvd player are in the bedroom. Access to kitchen to make a cup of tea or coffee included.

Breakfast available upon request for an additional charge.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am very happy to offer local information and advice as much as I can, as I have lived here for 38 years now.

Autres remarques

I have a 4-year old tabby cat who loves the outdoors and is frequently found roaming the garden valley. I also have a very sweet-natured golden lab puppy. Your room is off-limits and very clean, as I am used to catering to my own daughter's allergies.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 17
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We want you to enjoy your stay while also please remembering that it is our home, so we thought the following would help:
Smoking, drugs or alcohol are not allowed in the house or garden or anywhere on the property.
Shoes need to be removed in the house please, we have lovely new solid oak flooring.
Strangers may not be brought back to stay.
If discussed and agreed with me prior, Guests may use our Lounge and/or Dining Room to entertain visitors.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Keith
décembre 2016
Classy house, good room and private bathroom but not in en-suite. Friendly quiet gentle dog - maybe warn Hannah if you prefer not to meet the dog on the way to the bathroom, but no problem for me. Hannah was easy to communicate with and hospitable.

Profil utilisateur de Dale
septembre 2016
Great stay, Hannah was friendly and made our stay relaxing.

Profil utilisateur de Cristina
juillet 2016
Hannah was a delightful host who was generous with her time and very inviting . We had our own spacious room with a equally large dedicated bathroom. Even though the room backed onto the road, we had a great night sleep with the window open in the middle of summer. An added bonus was the lovely cat and labrador puppy. We would highly recommend. There is also a lovely forest nearby with a 15 minute walk to a pub through it.

Profil utilisateur de Martin
juillet 2016
Beautiful house and a lovely host. Hannah welcomed me with a cup of tea and home made biscuit. Lovely room and very quiet and an excellent modern bathroom. Made great friends with the cat and very affectionate dog. The area is more suburban than rural though Hannah's place is a peaceful oasis (enormous yard with pond and wildlife). Also a good base for exploring the South Downs ... I did some excellent walks starting one or two train stations from Hayward's Heath. Thanks Hannah ... I'm happy to recommend your place to solo travelers or couples.
Profil utilisateur de Hannah
Réponse de Hannah :
It was so nice to meet you Martin. You are a very thoughtful and considerate guest. I enjoyed meeting you and hope your work and stay in England will be happy and successful.
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Jane
juin 2016
We immediately felt like family with Hannah's very warm welcome. A lovely lady and very peaceful home.
Profil utilisateur de Hannah
Réponse de Hannah :
Thank you so much. It was so nice to meet you both and thank you for putting up with Saffron's mischievousness. Kindest regards, Hannah
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Richie
juin 2016
We had a really lovely stay with Hannah, the room and bathroom was beautiful. Hannah was a fantastic host and made us feel very welcome. She also gave us some good tips on booking rail travel to London.
Profil utilisateur de Hannah
Réponse de Hannah :
It was such a pleasure to have you both stay with me. Thank you so much.
juin 2016

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Haywards Heath, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Hannah
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires