Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is a great place 1 mile from the Art/Restaurant district in sunny Gulfport. 5 miles to St. Pete beach and downtown St. Pete. Nestled in a great up and coming community, you are bound to make life long friends!
Come and enjoy what Gulfport has to offer.

Le logement

The area has many old oak trees that give the neighborhood a calming aire. In my home you can enjoy watching the birds that come to feed in the backyard while enjoying the tranquility of the 2 big oak trees. Please visit my FULL PROFILE PAGE by clicking on my photograph for availability at my OTHER airbnb PROPERTY LISTING AT THIS ADDRESS.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the kitchen, backyard for relaxing, television in the living room, wireless internet, washer and dryer.

Note: the bathroom is shared with other guests in the house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am not always at the property but am available by text, email and phone. Kim L is on site as well as her friendly dog Chloe and can be reached by phone. We both are happy to answer any of your questions and recommend activities in the area.

Autres remarques

You will have use of 2 beach cruisers first come first serve. Book with Pam when you arrive. She will give you all instructions on usage.

Downtown St. Pete is 5 miles away, depending on traffic 10 - 15 min. by car.

St. Petersburg Beach is 5 miles and 10 - 15 min. by car depending on traffic.

Historical Ybor City in Tampa is 21 miles away and depending on traffic 37 min. by car.

Clearwater Beach is 18 miles away and depending on traffic could take up to 1 - 1 1/2 hours by car.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 14€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

• Check-in time starts at 2PM.
• No parties or events
• No smoking

No smoking in the house! You can use the back porch if you choose to smoke. No loud music after 11:00. Will accept small dogs and service dogs for an addition $15 fee.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

76 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jean-Thomas
avril 2016
Séjour très agréable dans un quartier très calme, à mi-chemin entre les différents centres d'intérêt, avec une hôtesse très aimable. Merci !

Profil utilisateur de Françoise
mars 2016
Pamela a été une hôte exceptionnelle. Endroit super calme et tranquille. Nous avons utilisé les bicyclettes pour aller déjeûner au Stella's. Salutations à Kimberly; votre maman est super. Continuer votre belle aventure.... Françoise et Gilles

Profil utilisateur de Shanice
mai 2017
Great place to stay, close to downtown and great host.

Profil utilisateur de Kim
mai 2017
The house is very clean and comfortable. Coffee available when ever you get up. Lovely back yard to enjoy. Bed was comfy.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
mai 2017
Nice room, very comfortable bed. Very good quality & price ratio. Kim was very helpful and communicative. We had a very small problem that she was able to solve with a lot of sense of urgency. We recommend the place.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
mai 2017
Wonderful host and perfect if you want to visit Gulfport and central enough to visit ornery places too!

Profil utilisateur de D
mai 2017
This place meets and exceeds my expectations , it is great location and the nearby old town has all you need to enjoy the south Florida lifestyle. Great bars and restaurants serving s broad gamma of food delicacies ! Kim the host is a wonderful person who puts you at ease and soon becomes a great friend!! One note if you do not have a car it is important to have both lyft and Uber apps on your phone!

Cet hôte a 75 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Newport News, Virginie, États-Unis · Membre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de KimberlyKimberly est un Superhost.

I work for the Estée Lauder company and live in Newport News Va.. My boyfriend and I love traveling and eating out at great restaurants. I am also an Airbnb Host with a property in Florida. The Peacock and Blue Room in Sunny Gulfport. I have 3 rooms and the Resident Host Kim lives on property to take care of anything needed. She is an excellent host and gets great reviews from our guests. Please take the time to read about the house and the reviews and visit us in Sunny Gulfport.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure