We are pet friendly! Super spacious bathroom!
Quiet South Eugene Studio- Med Traveller Discounts
Quiet South Eugene Studio- Med Traveller Discounts
3 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lovely, spacious studio with private entrance. Kitchenette, fridge, roomy bathroom & closet, comfy queen sized bed, clean (nontoxic products), lots of light. Ideal for 1/2 people but your small children and non destructive pets would be welcome, Inflatable twin sized mattress available if needed. W &D available. Long term ok.

Le logement

A roomy, clean, and comfy studio with a kitchenette and full bathroom (shower only), roomy living space with a super comfy (firmish) queen sized bed. Lots of bright windows. Pets and kids welcome (twin blow up available). Coffee, tea and snacks are available. The floor is custom stamped concrete which stays warm in winter and cool in summer. The studio is attached to my house but very private with its own entrance, plenty of parking, and a side yard for pets.

Accès des voyageurs

There is a kitchenette with a large toaster/convection oven, 2 burner stove top, electric kettle, dishes for 2 people (extras are available if you're bringing kiddos), all the basics to cook with, a french press with coffee and tea available. You have your own fridge and there is a washer and dryer available for your use. The side yard has a fenced dog run area, out back (in the summer) there is a nice garden area to hang out in and there is a fairly private front porch with barbecue and table/chairs available in the summer. The bathroom has a shower lots of storageThere is a large closet with hangers and shelves. The space is well insulated with electric heat and ac. Wi fi is available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will generally be around, right next door. I am totally available for local advice on restaurants, bars, hiking, etc. and am fairly friendly but respect your privacy as you desire. Please just let me know if you need anything at all.

Autres remarques

I have 2 dogs but you probably won't see them. The space is meticulously cleaned with natural hypoallergenic cleaning supplies including baking soda, white vinegar, bon ami, and seventh generation products. I provide everything you need to prepare food, towels, extra bedding, tp, dish soap, etc. It is a pet friendly space and will be cleaned between guests but if you have a severe allergy to animals this might not be the spot for you.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 13 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 63 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 11:00

Please only smoke (tobacco or cannabis) outside, the front porch is fairly private and the neighbors are pretty easy going. Please wipe your pets down before you let them in if they're muddy and don't let them on the bed. Also if they are destructive or bark when you're gone please take them with you when you go out. Laundry is available but be conscientious about how much you do and not overloading the machines. As far as kids go the place is not baby proof, has a very hard floor and not a ton of extra room. Older kids are welcome and I can provide a twin sized air mattress with bedding for them.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

43 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Steven
août 2017
Very comfortable, sweet, cozy, and clean studio. Roxanne communicated promptly. Great place.

Profil utilisateur de Jason
août 2017
Roxanne's place is a great spot to crash if you're hanging out in Eugene. My girlfriend, or puppy and I felt (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was excellent.

Profil utilisateur de Craig
août 2017
Perfect base of operations for our eclipse adventure with our dog!

Profil utilisateur de Karen
août 2017
Roxanne's place is in a neighborhood I am very familiar with-great walking trail nearby, great restaurants and grocery a short drive away (organic specialty shop and large grocery stores). Quiet, private and comfortable place.

Profil utilisateur de Matt
août 2017
We loved this place and have been back once already.

Profil utilisateur de Maxine
août 2017
Lovely space! Very clean and cozy. Roxanne is very sweet and helpful!

Profil utilisateur de Matt
août 2017
Great little place, Roxanne was incredibly accommodating even letting us check in a little early.

Eugene, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2009
Profil utilisateur de Roxanne

I am a massage therapist, herbalist, plant nerd and non conventional college student. I have 2 wonderful old dogs. I live in Eugene OR close to hiking and an awesome little cafe. Not too far from the university. I have used ainumber of time for places to stay and am excited to become a host. My little studio is beautiful and cozy and clean and I hope you will like it.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires