1 Bedroom in Single family home

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

1 Bedroom in private community in a great neighborhood of Irvine. Continental breakfast is provided. Ample parking space. Family friendly home with 2 kids. Privacy is not disturbed and rest assured no disturbance with kids.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Justin
janvier 2016
Piyush was great -- he was very accommodating for my trip. I had been traveling due to some photography work and I shared with him that I would be arriving late -- he followed up with me the day of to make sure I was alright. In the end I arrived around 11:45pm and he was still very happy to have me. I left in the early morning for my next adventure, but made sure to properly say goodbye and thank me. I had a chance to speak with his wife prior to my departure and she is an amazing baker - I will have to ask her for some recipes next time :D Anyway, as far as the room and accommodations, everything was perfectly in place and for me, I just needed something simple - wifi, bathroom / shower (private), a big bed, some outlets to charge my equipment, and such. Everything was provided without any questions. They offered breakfast to me, but I had to leave so maybe next time? :) Would highly recommend for a single traveler like myself. Thank you again Piyush! Justin Kunimoto

Membre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Piyush

Le quartier

Logements similaires