Loving the new bed just installed.
1. Sunny Master Room very comfy bed
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A very comfortable Queen size bed, nice quality & warm bedding & comfy home will make you feel at home - central & close by the busy Clayton shops, train, buses, Monash Uni, Monash hospital.
Friendly advice a call away. Car & bike hire avail

Le logement

A very comfortable QUEEN bed, nice quality & warm bedding & comfy home will make you feel at home - central & close by the busy Clayton shops, train, buses, Monash Uni, Monash hospital.
Friendly advice a call away.

A solid wooden bed head with base, 2 side lamps, 2 wooden desks, bookshelf, built in robe, laundry hamper, bin, chair, full length mirror, desk cooling fan, block out curtains and a clothes drying rack. It overlooks the private front yard.

Accommodation In Melbourne is here to help you find a home-away
from-home. I have 3 properties & one may be suitable for you.
This is a owner MANAGED share/rooming house.

Full time overseas students, travellers or full-time employees/ professionals welcome. High speed wireless modem internet unlimited. Digital keyless entry lock with your own code.

ALL homes are beautifully and fully furnished, clean, have good clean beds & come with many many extra's, including Housekeeping of common areas & wi-fi internet, all cleaning equipment, and products that you normally would cost you extra.
Secure entry with your own personal digital entry code. Friendly help & advice for anything from home, local area knowledge & medical. You just have to ask. Tours of Melbourne & surrounds also offered. NO pets. NO children. OVER 18s ONLY.

Only clean, friendly, happy, quiet, tidy, respectful, honest people need apply.

All homes are very QUIET, making it ideal for sleep, study and relaxing. Free unrestricted on-street parking.

KITCHENS are clean & fully equipped. Dishwasher, 2 Fridges & freezer in the bigger houses means plenty of space for all. Microwave, toaster, cordless kettle, rice cooker, cooking utensils galore, cutlery, plates, bowls, mugs, glasses, serving dishes, cooking & baking bowls, large & small saucepans, variety frypans, tea towels, sponges, dish detergent & dishwasher tablets, bin bags & cleaning brushes, everything. Food cupboard pantry space for each room.
Everyone must clean up their own dishes & clean the kitchen after yourselves and work as a team. Dishwasher/kitchen and bin duty is rostered weekly. All have dining tables and couches.

LAUNDRY- All have a good washing machine and clothes drying facilities. Care must be taken with electricity, water and gas use. There are 2 BATHROOMS in Clayton South, 2 toilets, 2 showers. All have towel hanging rails, hand wash soap, toilet paper, hand towels, bath mats, mirrors, & cleaning products in each bathroom. All homes have ducted heating; & air conditioning.

All have an enclosed fenced in YARD with outdoor table & a covered front verandah & SECURITY lighting.

All have smoke detectors, block out curtains/blinds, & lace for privacy. All furniture must remain in the bedroom as arranged. Ready to move in - just bring your suitcases.

BEDDING- doona, 2 new pillows & Linen - if requested. Extra new pillows available for purchase at $15- each. All with clean fitted top quality mattress protectors ensuring a clean, comfortable mattress for everyone.

Our lovely HOUSEKEEPER comes once a week or fortnight, & cleans the bathrooms, common area vacuuming, dusting, wiping down all benches, & changes the bathroom linen. The gardener keeps the garden mowed. Residents safety and maintenance are our top priority.

CLAYTON- 2 Coles supermarkets are 7 minutes walk at nearby Clayton Road shopping Centre, which has many cosmopolitan cafes, restaurants, fresh market produce, fish & meat butchers & student supplies. Local cafe & KFC is at the end of the street.
All in easy walking proximity to SHOPS, supermarkets & public TRANSPORT - trains and buses and all have nearby TAXI ranks.

2 weeks rent and bond is payable in advance on longer term bookings, by bank direct debit or cash to my office. Enquire about very reasonable short term rates.

Thankyou for considering my homes & email me for extra photos to your email address.

Accès des voyageurs

All common areas- 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets, lounge, dining, kitchen, big pantry, washing line, washing machine, outdoor entertaining area, Bbq, car hire, bike hire, airport transfers optional extra,

Échanges avec les voyageurs

On arrival, departure, when checking on housekeeping, if the guests need me l can meet you, no problems.

Autres remarques

There will be up to 4 other guests.
I do not live there, but am very close by, to help with anything you require.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Sèche-linge

Prix
Frais de ménage 34 €
Caution 89 €
Tarif week-end 31 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 10:00

Simply put, be polite, speak quietly, respect the house and other guests.

By verbal, written or paying acceptance of the above accommodation, you accept this agreement and will adhere to all policies of Accommodation In Melbourne, including:

Provide a Photo ID copy and home address.

Usual Check-in time: from 12pm
Usual Check-out time is 10am. An extra night is charged for check-outs after 10am. Baggage can be stored for you if departing late after course tuition.

1 bedroom key
FRONT DOOR digital key code: to be allocated
Dates are fixed term, 1 bed with all linen, pillows, blankets and utilities provided, unlimited wi-fi, housekeeper provided, in a fully furnished registered sharehouse. Extensions must be discussed on a new agreement.

Air-conditioner and lights must be turned off at night while sleeping and off when not in room.

Room to be kept clean & tidy, linen will be washed for you after vacating. House areas used must be left clean after each use, and all dishes washed in the dishwasher and hand washing of pots put away straight after washing. Shared rubbish bin and tidying duties with other house guests. All belongings must remain in your room, free of rubbish and all walkways clear, in case of fire. food and fridge space allocated in the kitchen and pantry cupboard. Accommodation in Melbourne requires everyone to leave the space as they find it, clean and comfortably tidy for the next person to use.

A copy of the House Rules is provided and is located on your desk and must remain there and be followed for the peace, relaxation and enjoyment that this house offers to all residents.
No Candles or Incense are to be lit on the property, as it poses a fire risk. From 10pm-7am is quiet time.
Visitors-see house rules. No parties. NO overnight occupants other than those listed on this agreement, NO smoking inside the residence or within 5 metres from doorways and open windows. NO drugs tolerated. NO animals are to be brought to the property by the resident or their visitors and NO children under 12 years of age allowed on the property at any time unless agreed by owner. Smoke detectors are fitted throughout the residence and must not be tampered with.

Management thanks you for your co-operation.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Trish
juin 2016
Wonderfully clean, comfortable, warm and secure. Christine was very friendly and the house rules were very well explained verbally and written. Could I suggest a clear step by step diagram of how to use the dishwasher? I'll certainly stay again. Also in easy walking distance to Clayton South shopping area where you can find wonderful cheap eateries etc. Thanks so much Christine!
Profil utilisateur de ChristineChristine est un Superhost.
Réponse de Christine :
Thanks for the great feedback Trish, I will certainly make a clearer written instructions to all or container of detergent, l usually explain to all, but must have missed you. Basic instruction for powder detergent is written on the yellow lid. I think a print out for each room is required. Good idea. See you again on your next travels to Melbourne.
juin 2016

Cet hôte a 27 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Clayton South, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de ChristineChristine est un Superhost.

Hi, My name is Christine & my Fiancé is Andrew.
We are an incredibly friendly, happy, trustworthy, kind and respectful couple.

We have 3 grown up children (1 teenager) and a tiny white Maltese-Shihtsu dog Zoe.
We are very hard working and rarely get a weekend away, let alone a holiday. When we do we love to relax and have dinner out together.

I have many great memories of B&B's in Europe and think this is the way to make great friends and see interesting places. We want to spend more time with each other, as relationships need maintenance, hence our plan to maybe stay at your accommodation.

We care for others and as a homestay host for 20 years, and seeing a real need for local and international students; short stay and long stay, l started my own share accommodation business, making a real home-away-from-home for our guests, see my faaccee booook page @AccommodationInMelbourne. I have reviews on my page. I provide housekeeping, and am well organised and clean. I appreciate the need for this as properties are investments that need to be cared for and be maintained.
We host students, professionals, travellers, emergency accommodation etc. in our own home as well.

I also run an small business in shared accommodation after being a dressmaker all my life.

My fiancé Andrew is an educator, training electricians for many years. we have our own private training school for electrician's licensing exams, "safe, honest, passionate, relevant, electrical training" is our motto. One man paying for all of this is hard work, so time away is precious.

We have seen a few parts of the world, and have a global personal friendship group, as well as the many guests from 48 countries that we've hosted all become a part of our family.

I love to cook international cuisine and especially love European (German & Danish) Christmas baking. The sights, sounds, smells and innocent delight on children's faces at Christmas time are precious and hold happy memories for us.
We also host our own dinner parties as this is a more personal way to maintain friendships than dining in restaurants.

Please be assured we will look after your property as we would our own,
Kindest regards, Christine and Andrew.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires