Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Modern 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of the Melbourne. The apartment has everything you could need to enjoy your stay and with a pool, gym and tennis court, you won't ever want to leave!


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 157€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The location:
The apartment is located in Southbank, the arts and culture centre of Melbourne. Just a 10 minute walk into the CBD and just minutes from such highlights as the National Gallery of Victoria, the Botanical Gardens, Crown Casino and the Arts Centre. The apartment is also a short walk from the famous MCG sporting ground and Melbourne's Federation Square - and the public transport on our doorstep that will connect you to sunny St Kilda Beach or the funky Brunswick and Smith Streets.
The complex:
Boasting resort style features, the complex has an outdoor pool, heated spa, gym facilities, tennis court and large grassy gardens – a unique open-plan low-rise in the heart of the city.
The Apartment:
The apartment has 2 bedrooms, 1 with a queen bed, the other with a double bed, 1 bathroom with a separate toilet, washing machine and dryer, wi-fi internet access, air conditioning, heating, a large sunny balcony, private back courtyard and a wide range of books, DVDs and board games. There is also a fully equipped kitchen and continental breakfast with tea and coffee will be provided. Check-in is after 2pm and check-out by 10am - I may be able to accommodate earlier/later time, however please ensure you check with me if this will be possible.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

I only ask that guests please do not smoke in the apartment and be respectful of the neighbours.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

44 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Matt
mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Suzanne
mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 124 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Neydine
mai 2017
So amazing! Great location, wonderful unit and family friendly! We will be back!

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
avril 2017
Communication was great during Check-in. The place was very clean. Very close to tram, only 1-2min walk.

Profil utilisateur de Anshu
avril 2017
Emma's place is perfect for what my friends and I needed. Four of us stayed for four nights, it was clean, comfortable and fully furnished. Great location as (URL HIDDEN) was within walking distance of the main train station and the CBD. Would highly recommend staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Marisa
mars 2017
It must be said that Emma runs a very professional service. The apartment was immaculate - exactly as pictured - with unexpected, thoughtful details such as chocolate biscuits, a fruit basket, bread, milk, jam, coffee (of the pod variety) and even individual bars of soap left for every guest in our party. Of course these things were very much appreciated! The home itself is spacious (we are a family of 5) and very comfortable. The decor is minimalist yet welcoming and very tasteful. The children loved the pool, the gym was great and we even managed to make use of the tennis court thanks to the racquets and balls provided. We met some other residents in the block who were lovely to chat with and very kind to the children. There were a couple of messages we sent prior to check-in that may not have been answered via the airbnb message system, however Emma was prompt to respond by phone and seems very available and helpful. A friend of hers helped us with check-in so we never actually met Emma in person, but her friend was extremely helpful and friendly. He even helped us with our bags. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and considered trying to extend it! Would highly recommend this property. Thank you, Emma!

Profil utilisateur de Cale
février 2017
Emma is awesome! She was great with communication and has a beautiful place. We walked almost everywhere. Her place is nicely decorated and a great value. Highly recommended.

Cet hôte a 184 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Melbourne, Australie · Membre depuis février 2013
Profil utilisateur de Emma

I am a friendly, relaxed professional who enjoys a chat. I've lived in Melbourne for over 10 years and know the city inside and out. I am more than happy to give some recommendations on what to see and do while you're here and help to introduce you to the city.

Taux de réponse : 90%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.