salone con divano letto e caminocamera da letto principale


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

In condominio di nuova costruzione, rifinitissimo appartamento con giardino terrazzo e prato all'inglese, ideale per famiglie con bambini.Nelle immediate vicinanze del centro storico. A 5 minuti di auto dalle piste da sci.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 40€
Caution : 200€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Per le regole della casa.
E' proibito fumare sia dentro che fuori casa.
Ci sono coperte e cuscini.
C'e' il phon per i capelli.
Se togliete le scarpe all'ingresso i bimbi potranno giocare sul tappeto tranquillamente.
Potete servirvi della dispensa come se foste a casa vostra(con moderazione ovviamente),anche per i liquori.
Non sono ammessi animali.
L'interruttore del gas è sotto il lavello della cucina.
La password del wifi la torvi in casa di fianco al tv.
La casa è molto semplice da usare,in ogni caso, per gli elettrodomestici ci sono le istruzioni nel guardaroba nel salone.
il telecomando del garage lo trovi vicino al mobile tv. Al termine della vacanza ti prego di riporlo allo stesso posto.
In caso di bisogno chiamami io sono sempre a disposizione.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alex
septembre 2016
Very very nice stay. The flat is well furnished and well equipped. A nice walk from the centre.Raffaele is a very good host, always available and ready to help.
Profil utilisateur de Raffaele
Réponse de Raffaele :
Thank you for your nice words. It has been a pleasure to deal with you.Hope to see you soon,all the best.
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Gianpiero
juillet 2016
Sono stato con moglie e due bambine di 3 e 1,5 anni per il we. Casa molto curata, pulita dotata di tutti i comfort. Avere bambini piccoli significa avere tante esigenze...ebbene siamo stati in vacanza ma avevamo l'impressione di stare a casa nostra. Il prato all'inglese è fantastico. I bambini hanno potuto giocare e scorazzare all'aria aperta senza correre il minimo rischio. La casa è fatta su misura di bambino rendendola ideale per un soggiorno in famiglia con pargoli al seguito. Insomma esperienza meravigliosa....da ripetere!!!
Profil utilisateur de Raffaele
Réponse de Raffaele :
Grazie della recensione, mi fa piacere quando gli ospiti si sentono a casa.A presto!!
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Fabrizio
mars 2016
Casa bellissima curata e pulita in ottima posizione. Giardino con prato inglese e ogni confort per passare giorni di vacanza senza nostalgia di casa propria. Sono stato con moglie e bambini e sicuramente tornerò. Non dovrei dirlo ma costa molto meno di quanto vale! Grazie e a presto!

Profil utilisateur de Gina
mars 2016
I highly recommend this flat after staying here for 5 nights in late Feb/early March with my husband and our two young children, and my sister and brother-in-law. The flat... was spotlessly clean, bright and spacious (lovely large soft rug in the lounge for the children to play on), modern, built to a high spec and tastefully decorated and furnished. Everything was in excellent condition and working order - mostly new in fact. The wifi was fast and reliable. (Very few other places we saw on AirBnB in the Roccaraso area offered internet at all). The beds were comfortable (we didn't need to use the sofa bed but it would have been fine). The heating and hot water were easy to control with a thermostat so we were nice and toasty despite the cold weather outside. There was double garage under the flat which allowed indoor access to the flat (perfect for when it was raining or snowing and useful for storage, e.g. suitcases, prams, ski equipment). We found the second bathroom was very useful for hanging up and drying our ski gear after a day on the slopes! It was a bonus to have a garden and we enjoyed building a snowman one day! (And it would be lovely to sit outside in the summer too I imagine!) The location... Our main reason for staying in the area was to go skiing so we wanted quick and easy access to the ski areas, particularly Aremogna. When we booked, we thought that the flat was slightly further away than we had wanted it to be, but we felt it would be worth a few extra minutes drive because the flat itself sounded lovely. We were right! And in any case it was only a 15 minute door to door drive to Aremogna (if you take the back route, i.e. not through Roccaraso). And Pescocostanzo itself is a very sweet and pretty village, and the locals were very friendly. The flat was a couple of minutes drive from the historic centre where there is a nice playground for children. The owner... was extremely helpful and responsive. Raffaele quickly provided additional information about the flat before we booked. After booking, he was equally responsive, providing detailed answers to my questions about supermarkets, ski hire, if a travel cot was available (answer: yes) etc. The flat is managed by a neighbour who couldn't do enough to make us feel welcome and (as he is retired) was always on call. He came immediately when we tripped the power one evening at 8pm (which was our fault - in Italy, you shouldn't use too many high voltage appliances at the same time!). Raffaele himself was also at the end of the phone and when I needed to ask a question during our stay and he speaks excellent English.
Profil utilisateur de Raffaele
Réponse de Raffaele :
Thank you very much Gina.we always try our best to make guest to feel home. Hope to have you and yr family back soon.ciao
mars 2016

Lugano, Suisse · Membre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Raffaele
Taux de réponse : 67%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.